Carlton Arms of Winter Haven's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carlton Arms of Winter Haven

4.9
  • Winter Haven, FL

About this business

Real EstateApartments

Carlton Arms offers 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments & Townhomes in Winter Haven FL. 

Location details

7676 Carlton Arms Blvd, Winter Haven, FL, 33884, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9432 reviews
Select a rating
Danny B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I truly believe that while living at Carlton Arms of Winter Haven I get such a great value for the amount of rent that I pay. It is a great facility that I would highly recommend. 

Franklin H.'s profile image
Franklin H. 
9 years ago

Everyone about Carlton Arms is great. They do a great job keeping the grounds well cared for and do a great job all around. They are there for you if you need anything and I am very happy living here. 

Olga D.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have had a few apartments here at Carlton Arms and I have honestly liked all of them. I enjoy living here for many reasons, one being how friendly and cooperative the staff are. The location is nice as well. 

Justin W.'s profile image
9 years ago

I really fell I get great value for my money at Carlton Arms Winter Haven. The location could not be better and I love the scenery. 

anthony1221's profile image
anthony1221 
11 years ago

I love renting from Carlton Arms because they are so efficient with anything that needs to be done. I have no complaints when it comes to Carlton Arms. 

j.franko47's profile image
j.franko47 
11 years ago
j.franko47's profile image
j.franko47 
11 years ago

Very happy here. The staff is kind and helpful. The grounds are kept beautifully. I have been here for over 5 years so that is evidence enough that I am happy here. 

bumblebee23's profile image
bumblebee23 
11 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Carlton Arms of Winter Haven

How is Carlton Arms of Winter Haven rated?

Carlton Arms of Winter Haven has a 4.9 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Carlton Arms of Winter Haven open?

Carlton Arms of Winter Haven is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.