Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing

4.9
  • Auto Repair
  • Campbell, CA
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingAuto Repair

Car Care Autobody & Refinishing is an independent and family owned business located in Campbell, California. Since 1991, vehicle owners throughout the Bay Area have turned to our team of professionals for all of their collision repair needs. Our experienced and trained technicians have the knowledge and skills necessary to ensure your vehicle receives the best possible care. We take the necessary steps to bring your vehicle back to pre-loss condition and do our best to alleviate your worries. 

Location details

1111 Dell Ave C, Campbell, CA, 95008, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9129 reviews
5
119
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lana R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great Job My car was referred to Car Care Auto Body through AAA. I was so happy when I saw my car fixed within two days. They did a really great job. 

wilsonburton9898's profile image
wilsonburton9898 
8 years ago

I dealt with Tyra and Ray- they provided me with excellent service. Excellent customer service. 

Katie M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everybody I spoke with was courteous and knowledgeable. I had no problems. 

I M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great Staff I just went to Car Care Autobody for the first time. I found the staff to be courteous and just really super. They were very helpful. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I went to Car Care to have my fender repaired. They were really helpful and it all worked out well. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I heard about Car Care through AAA. The staff is knowledgeable and always have my car done in a reasonable amount of time. 

Ashley M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Timely Service I loved the quality Car Care Auto Body put into my vehicle. They kept me informed throughout the process and had me out in a timely fashion. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

AAA recommended I go to Car Care Autobody when I was in an accident. They did a good job getting my car back up and running after just a short time. 

Tanya R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great Communication It was nice that they talked to me in private about the work that needed to be done to my car and asked my approval before beginning work. 

Frequently asked questions about Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing

How is Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing rated?

Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing has a 4.9 star rating with 129 reviews. 

When is Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing open?

Car Care Auto Body & Refinishing is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.