Brookdale Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brookdale Dental Group

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Bloomfield, NJ

About this business

DentalDentists

With over four decades of combined experience, Dr.'s Tony & Vincent lead the team of dental professionals at Brookdale Dental Group. Welcoming your family to ours for quality dental care since 1993. 

Location details

1218 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ, 07003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0420 reviews
Select a rating
Carter B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend Brookdale Dental Group. Excellent staff from the receptionists to the dentists. I highly recommend. 

Wendy S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great dental care all around. I have never had any complaints what so ever with their office. The staff are always excellent and the care is always top quality. 

Bob C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am constantly speaking highly of Brookdale Dental Group due to the fact that they are the best dentist I have ever been to. They make you feel so comfortable in a dentist chair. 

Riley C.'s profile image
9 years ago

When I walk into Brooksdale Dental Group, I am always greeted with a smile. The staff and dentist really care about their patients. They go out of their way to provide great care. 

Kelly H.'s profile image
9 years ago

The doctors are Brookdale Dental Group exceed my dental expectations each visit I have with them. 

Kellen F.'s profile image
9 years ago

Brookdale Dental Group has a family atmosphere. I recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new dentist. 

Doug K.'s profile image
9 years ago

I would like to thank the staff at the Brookdale Dental Group for taking the fear of the dentist our from me. They are so caring there. 

Cheryl D.'s profile image
9 years ago

The entire staff has a wonderful way of making you feel relaxed each appointment. They are great at explaining each procedure in detail so you can understand 

Samantha J.'s profile image
Samantha J. 
10 years ago

Dr. Tony is an exceptional dentist and I would highly recommend him. 

Frequently asked questions about Brookdale Dental Group

How is Brookdale Dental Group rated?

Brookdale Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 420 reviews. 

When is Brookdale Dental Group open?

Brookdale Dental Group is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.