Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates

5.0
  • Jackson, MI

About this business

LegalLawyers

Founded in 1981, Dennis Hurst & Associates is a Jackson, Michigan based law firm known for its aggressive litigation practices and commitment to delivering results. The firm provides legal representation in the areas of Family Law, Criminal Defense, and Personal Injury and serves clients throughout the State of Michigan 

Location details

2229 Fourth St., Jackson, MI, 49203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0106 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dennis Hurst & Associates Are a great law firm, I have used them for years and each time has been very successful. 

Marshall W.'s profile image
Marshall W. 
8 years ago

Whenever I had meetings with my lawyer at Dennis Hurst and Associates they would explain everything to me so I could get it. 

Howard O.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Dennis Hurst Law Firm are great and very professional and nice. If I ever need legal help or advice I would return to them. 

Rachelle C.'s profile image
Rachelle C. 
8 years ago

My attorney at Hurst Dennis & Associates was awesome. He was able to provide me with useful and well reasoned advice. Highly recommend this agency. 

Kori H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Barb and Dennis at Dennis Hurst & Associates are an excellent team. They make sure everything gets done for their clients and I highly recommend Dennis Hurst & Associates. 

Cristy A.'s profile image
8 years ago

If you are thinking about working with Dennis Hurst & Associates you should know that they provide great service to their customer in every aspect. I highly recommend Dennis Hurst & Associates. 

Sam A.'s profile image
9 years ago

I appreciate the genuine lawyers at Dennis Hurst & Associates. They really care about their clients and the matters they handle. 

Kegan J.'s profile image
9 years ago

Working with Hurst Dennis & Associates was a decision that I am very happy that I made. They really work with you and listen to you. 

Henrey M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dennis Hurst and his team are great. They take the toughest cases and get extraordinary results. They will help guide you through the toughest times. I truly believe in them and what they do, they win. 

Frequently asked questions about Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates

How is Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates rated?

Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates has a 5 star rating with 106 reviews. 

When is Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates open?

Benjamin B. Whiting & Associates is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.