Benicia Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benicia Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Benicia, CA

About this business

DentalDentists

Since 1986, Benicia Family Dentistry has proudly served patients of Benicia, and the greater Solano and Contra Costa Counties. Combined, our family-friendly, caring staff has over 200 years of experience, making us the practice you can trust to give you the smile you want and deserve. Here, we specialize in making dentistry fit into your life. We are a high tech dentistry, as we use advanced, state-of-the-art technology for all of our treatments. From implants to teeth whitening, at Benicia Family Dentistry we will take car... read more

Location details

175 E N St, Benicia, CA, 94510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0695 reviews
Select a rating
Joseph A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was given lots of info about what to expect and attention to my care. The whole process of replacing 3 fillings was fairly painless and fast. Good job done by all the dental staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tery. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Benicia Family Dentistry 

Jeanne H.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always perfect job love the office staff. And Dr. Parish is the best. 

Business response:

Thank you Jeanne! We appreciate the kind words. 

Deana's profile image
4 years ago

Another successful check-up at Benicia Family Dentistry. My night guard needing adjusting so Denise finessed it until the guard fits right. My teeth feel amazing. I also got a recommendation to see an Ear Nose and Throat doctor to make sure some gum issues get addressed. When I went to pay my bill they took great care to make sure my insurance will send me a check to cover my expenses right away. Thank you to Dr. Parish and the Benicia Dentistry team. 

Business response:

Thank you Deana for choosing Benicia Family Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again soon! 

James H.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was a nice experience. Very comfortable. 

Patricia S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Sherry is charming and expert in knowledge and execution. Lucky Dr. Barry! 

Business response:

We agree. Thank you so much for positive comment.  

Dennis L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a wonderful experience. The staff are like family, they really care about you. 

Business response:

Thank you Dennis.  

Shirlee C.'s profile image
4 years ago

The entire staff is pleasant and helpful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shirlee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Benicia Family Dentistry 

Victoria R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have been going to Benicia Family Dentistry since I moved to Benicia 27 odd years ago. People tell me I have a lovely smile and it's all because of them. They're the best, they're the nicest, they're the most efficient, and I've always loved Dr Parrish. 

Linda M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you everyone! I felt really welcomed and comfortable. 

Business response:

We are very glad to hear that. Thank you Linda. 

Frequently asked questions about Benicia Family Dentistry

How is Benicia Family Dentistry rated?

Benicia Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 695 reviews. 

When is Benicia Family Dentistry open?

Benicia Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.