Bedford Paving Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bedford Paving Company

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Rochester, NY

About this business

Contractors

Location details

271 Paul Rd, Rochester, NY, 14624, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.066 reviews
Select a rating
John M's profile image
John M 
8 months ago

Started on time, crew very professional and articulate, and didn’t take any shortcuts, finished driveway looks awesome. Office staff very responsive to questions and updated us on every step of the process 

Herm T's profile image
Herm T 
9 months ago

Bedford did a great job! They were neat, professional and timely. I will recommend them to my friends. 

Heidi M's profile image
Heidi M 
9 months ago

Hands Down the experience with Bedford Paving is top notch. From the initial call to the completion of the job the Bedford team was on top of their game. Fast, courteous and professional service from everyone on the team. I have already recommended them to my friends, family and neighbors looking to have their driveway done. 

Gail S's profile image
Gail S 
11 months ago

What a top quality business to work with starting from the top with quotes right to the very end. The office personnel is courteous and very personable and were extremely helpful. The crews were very efficient from the beginning to the end . They were very considerate in taking care with your property will doing their work. I had three neighbors requesting info on who was performing the work. I love the new driveway and it certainly has added to the look of the home. At the end of the job I received a beautiful had written n... read more

Gary P's profile image
Gary P 
a year ago

The crew at Bedford was awesome to work with and did a great job. Very courteous and professional, explained what to expect in each step of the process. Removed old asphalt, installed new stone base and new asphalt. The work was done as scheduled and the crew was very efficient. Left everything very clean at completion of job. Excellent follow through from Leeann in the office. Very satisfied with the new driveway and would highly recommend Bedford Paving. 

Business response:

Hello ****, We are so appreciative of your feedback and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new driveway. It was fantastic working with you on your paving project! 

Norman R's profile image
Norman R 
a year ago

Top quality service from the quote to the finish job. Everyone that was here was very respectful of my property. I would highly recommend them and would no hesitate to use them again 

Business response:

Hello ******! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that you are happy with your new driveway! It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process! 

David S's profile image
David S 
a year ago

Bedford was wonderful to work with. Everyone I talked to was courteous and professional. And when the crews came to do the work they were great. I love the job they did. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, *****! It was a pleasure working with you! 

Patricia B's profile image
Patricia B 
a year ago

Very pleased with the first course of my driveway. I had to wait but it seems worth it. Good information on how to prep and take care of finished product. Courteous and good communication with project manager and office manager. My second course is due when weather permits. Excellent job! 

Robert E. S's profile image
Robert E. S 
a year ago

Bob S. I had another driveway installed by Bedford several years ago in former place that I was part owner of, and to this day the driveway is flat and perfect. So...when I needed a new driveway at my home, I contacted Bedford who put down the first course last year and came back this year and placed the top course. An EXCELLENT JOB!! There was an initial wait, but good work is always worth waiting for. Just waited three months for a painter, who does excellent work, but again good workmanship is worth the wait. As to the 'C... read more

Business response:

It was a pleasure working with you again, ***! We are thrilled that you are pleased with your driveway and we hope you continue to enjoy it for many years to come. We appreciate your continued support! 

Frequently asked questions about Bedford Paving Company

How is Bedford Paving Company rated?

Bedford Paving Company has a 5 star rating with 66 reviews. 

When is Bedford Paving Company open?

Bedford Paving Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.