Baumann Building Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baumann Building Inc

4.9
  • Home Builder
  • Holland, MI

About this business

ConstructionHome Builder

Established in 1997 by Mike and Marci Baumann, our team of professionals prides themselves in offering quality homes at affordable prices with the best customer service. As a small company, we provide our homeowners with the personal attention they need while going through the home-building process. We recognize that while each home is a reflection of our workmanship, it is also a reflection of the homeowner's personality and lifestyle. Knowing that a new home is the largest investment many will make in a lifetime, we guide ... read more

Location details

2763 120th Ave, Holland, MI, 49424, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
Select a rating
Hanna B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very helpful, proactive in solving problems and trust worthy staff at Baumann Building. It has been a pleasure working with them. 

Pam W.'s profile image
8 years ago

They do a great job! We were first time home builders & I changed my mind a lot, but they were very gracious with me - for which I am very grateful! Overall experience was fantastic! 

Rachelle C.'s profile image
Rachelle C. 
8 years ago

The contractor schedules were very full allowing the home to be completed in just over 5 months. The real time design process up front was also helpful. 

Linda S.'s profile image
8 years ago

From conception to the time our home was completed, Baumann Building was a dream to work with. Thank you. 

Henry J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had Baumann Building Inc work on my new home and I was glad I chose them! When I plan on looking to upgrade I will definitely turn to them again! 

Parker M.'s profile image
9 years ago

They helped make the stressful decisions much easier with their guidance. 

Jane K.'s profile image
9 years ago

They did an addition on our home for us. They kept the integrity and character of our home in the addition, so it looks like it was part of the original house. The quality of their work combined with their professionalism is what sets Baumann apart. 

Aaron C.'s profile image
9 years ago

I bought a model home from Baumann Building. It was beautiful and just what we were looking for. The attention to detail was great. If ever we need to do any renovations, we will definitely turn to them in the future. 

Courtney M.'s profile image
Courtney M. 
9 years ago

They were so easy to work with. They made our renovation a breeze! They took care of everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Baumann Building Inc

How is Baumann Building Inc rated?

Baumann Building Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Baumann Building Inc open?

Baumann Building Inc is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.