Asthma and Allergy Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Asthma and Allergy Center

5.0
  • Flower Mound, TX

About this business

Other

Welcome to Asthma and Allergy Center! Founded in 2008, Asthma and Allergy Center has been dedicated to assisting the communities of Lewisville and Flower Mound Texas with the diagnosis and treatment of all allergic conditions and asthma. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff have many years of experience in the field and are committed to providing the absolute best in personalized treatment and care for our patients. From hay fever and food allergies to hives and swelling, our specialist-trained physician uses state of the ar... read more

Location details

4900 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0142 reviews
Select a rating
Josie M.'s profile image
3 months ago

From checkin to doctor’s evaluation, everything was good. Dr. Nanda has a great personality and seems to genuinely care about your wellbeing. 

Chris S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Nanda is awesome. Smart personable, and cares about his patients. He listens and has the experience to know what your issues are and the wisdom to give you the right medicine and answers. He has my highest recommendation! 

Kristina G.'s profile image
4 months ago

I’ve been bringing my mom here for years. Doc Nanda and his staff is our exceptional. They go over and beyond to help her. I wouldn’t take her anywhere else. 

Joylonna B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr Nanda is always prompt and attentive to your medical concerns. My husband was a patient many years ago. He has since passed but I continue to see Dr Nanda for allergy issues. Dr Nanda and staff always greet you with warm smile and always pleasant. Thanks Dr Nanda and staff. 

Mike C.'s profile image
5 months ago

on a scale of 1 to 10 Dr Nanda is a 10. He answered all my questions explained everything in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend him. Mike C 

Dwight C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Nanda is one of the most personable physicians I’ve ever been acquainted with. He was very thorough, upon my first visit to his practice, and spent about an hour with me addressing all my concerns. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him. 

Connie m.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very good Dr. Can always call him and get in if needed - actually speak to him on the phone (rare now). Very pleased!! 

Iesha O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Transition my asthma services to Dr. Nanda, as I was receiving care under my PCP and so glad I went with him, he really took the time to listen and understand my medical history and suggested options. 

Kristina G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Nanda is an amazing Dr. He’s been taking care of my mom for many years and himself and his staff has always gone over and above to do anything needed. I would 100% recommend his office, you won’t regret it. 

Frequently asked questions about Asthma and Allergy Center

How is Asthma and Allergy Center rated?

Asthma and Allergy Center has a 5 star rating with 142 reviews. 

When is Asthma and Allergy Center open?

Asthma and Allergy Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.