All Pro Tune Up's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All Pro Tune Up

4.8
  • Auto Repair
  • Milton, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Automotive repair with the home town touch 

Location details

6216 Hwy 90 West, Milton, FL, 32570, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8237 reviews
5
210
4
18
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Chester Cunningham's profile image
Chester Cunningham 
a month ago

UPDATED 31 JANUARY 2024 I just had my car towed in as it stopped working. Once again there was great service and accommodation and everything I wrote 5 years ago...still hold true. I have been a Google reviewer for years and was shocked as I have never done one for my trusted mechanic. I have taken my vehicles here for years and have never been disappointed. I have everything done here and have NEVER had a problem.... not once. Once, I bought new tires from another store, and Gerald noticed the tires were egg-shaped. I... read more

Carrie Mercer's profile image
Carrie Mercer 
3 weeks ago

Steve and his team were very knowledgeable and friendly. They worked quickly and kept me updated. I feel like the price was reasonable, and they have a coupon on their website that helps. Overall, it was a great experience. I will definitely return. Thanks for the fresh eggs, Steve. 

Eileen Brown's profile image
Eileen Brown 
3 months ago

November 2023 Excellent customer service and very professional help from Steve at All Pro In Milton Florida location! Thank you so much Steve! Very honest shop!! Great, hard working and knowledgeable And Honest Auto Mechanics! Thank you so much for doing a great job On our vehicle! Eileen and Bill Brown US Navy Veteran November 2023 

Wieslawa Pavlo's profile image
Wieslawa Pavlo 
2 months ago

I know the owner Gerard, Jennifer, and Steve because I am their long time customer. Both, front office and back are trust worthy and professional team when comes to your vehicle. I had a great experience with this car shop. 

Volsfan1's profile image
Volsfan1 
a week ago

These folks are the very best. I've been dealing with them since we moved here almost 4 years ago, and wouldn't dream about going anyplace else. Thanks Stephen. 

View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about All Pro Tune Up

How is All Pro Tune Up rated?

All Pro Tune Up has a 4.8 star rating with 237 reviews. 

When is All Pro Tune Up open?

All Pro Tune Up is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.