All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare

4.9
  • Pet Services
  • Belleville, IL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

With boutique daycare and boarding for animals of all shapes and sizes, All Paws Inn is changing up animal care. No two pets are alike, so we follow your specific instructions and provide your pet with the personal care and attention they get at home. You can dictate every minute of your animal's day, whether that's through playtime, special meals, grooming, or crate time. Plus, we accept much more than just cats and dogs: snakes, pigs, and rodents are all welcome! If you're looking for animal daycare or boarding that's a st... read more

Location details

1900 Lebanon Ave, Belleville, IL, 62221, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9267 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica B.'s profile image
2 years ago

All Paws is excellent! The staff calls my dogs by name when they arrive. I never have to worry about the dogs when I am on vacation. I am confident they are being cared for and played with. We will keep coming back!! 

Business response:

Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Glenn F.'s profile image
2 years ago

My dog Cheddar goes here for daycare and boards when I'm out of town, the excitement he feels with each visit is amazing and I know the staff here take great care of him. I highly recommend this place for all dogs daycare and boarding needs. 

Business response:

Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Shayla T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great team at all paws and they take wonderful care of pups. Mine jumps for joy every time I tell him we're doing to daycare! 

Business response:

Shayla, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Holly A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Muffin is a BLIND Senior dog. Taking her out of her familiar environment is worrisome. I do not have to worry one bit the whole time she is at All Paws Inn. From check in to photos of her to pick up I have been very pleased with her care! The entire team is fantastic! I love not having to pack her blanket and bowls and all is provided! I would highly recommend All Paws Inn for your four legged furrbaby! 

Business response:

Holly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Camellia H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely wonderful. They sent daily pictures to me of my furbabies having fun, playing with other furbabies. If I could give 10 stars I would 

Business response:

Camellia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Cleo D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff! My dog loves it there and the bathing service is top notch! 

Business response:

Cleo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Vickie S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely love All Paws Inn. Loved the pictures they texted to me also. Very very friendly on the phone. I never felt like i was bothering them at all. They took excellent care of my 100 lb 4 yr old baby!!! 

Business response:

Vickie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Tina C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great smokey always has a great time 

Business response:

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Dwayne and Karen C.'s profile image
Dwayne and Karen C. 
2 years ago

Zoey loves daycare! 

Business response:

Dwayne And Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate your feedback! All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare  

Frequently asked questions about All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare

How is All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare rated?

All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare has a 4.9 star rating with 267 reviews. 

When is All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare open?

All Paws Inn Pet Resort and Daycare is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 6:00 a.m.