All Care Animal Hospital's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All Care Animal Hospital

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Minneola, FL

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

All Care Animal Hospital is a full service animal hospital which includes 24 hour emergency care, as well as preventative care, surgical, and dental issues. Dr. McCain is experienced in all types of conditions and treatments. Beyond first rate pet care, we make our clinic comfortable, kid-friendly, and a very calm environment so your pet can relax in the waiting room and look forward to meeting his or her own Minneola veterinarian. 

Location details

504 S Hwy 27 #2748, Ste 303, Minneola, FL, 34715, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9493 reviews
Select a rating
martyy579's profile image
martyy579 
9 years ago

All Care Animal Hospital has be providing care for our dog for several years. We were a little hesitant with the new owner of the Hospital at first. But we have come to realize that the new practice provides the same excellent care we were accustomed to from the original practice. The staff takes time with their paitents and listens to their concerns. We would never consider going to another vet. 

Marty Y.'s profile image
Marty Y. 
9 years ago

All Care Animal Hospital has be providing care for our dog for several years. We were a little hesitant with the new owner of the Hospital at first. But we have come to realize that the new practice provides the same excellent care we were accustomed to from the original practice. The staff takes time with their paitents and listens to their concerns. We would never consider going to another vet. 

waynee973's profile image
waynee973 
9 years ago

Everyone was very patient with me and took time to listen to my concerns. The staff and Dr. are always there for me and my pet...the extra expense will be worth that. I will be coming back 

robertkjhgk's profile image
robertkjhgk 
9 years ago

I could not be more satisfied with the service and care me and my wonderful dog receive from All Care. I live in Ocoee but it is definitely worth the trip for the peace of mind. 

robert15641's profile image
robert15641 
9 years ago

We have always had a good experience in our dealings with the staff and Doctor. I especially liked the fact that someone called to check on our "girls" after a recent surgical procedure. 

aimee5464's profile image
aimee5464 
9 years ago

Dr. McCain, as well as the entire staff is awesome, hands down. I left my dog in the morning for a procedure to be done and was called in the afternoon to come pick her up. I will continue to trust my pets health & well being to All Care Animal Hospital & do have a sincere fondness & respect for ALL staff members, 

roydshfjh's profile image
roydshfjh 
9 years ago

I have used All Care Animal Hospital for over 10 years and have NEVER had a bad experience. I wouldn't trust my sweet dog, ET to anyone else. 

charlienjkbhykuj's profile image
charlienjkbhykuj 
9 years ago

The entire staff, from the moment we arrived to when we left, we helpful and friendly. Their obvious work experience with animals and with pet owners made us all comfortable and gave us a safe and secure feeling. 

kathrynffdgs's profile image
kathrynffdgs 
9 years ago

I would like to say that the service was helpful, friendly and caring. Mandy is so much better and so are we knowing we choose a great veterinary for our animals. Keep up the great work. 

Frequently asked questions about All Care Animal Hospital

How is All Care Animal Hospital rated?

All Care Animal Hospital has a 4.9 star rating with 493 reviews. 

When is All Care Animal Hospital open?

All Care Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.