Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner

5.0
  • Dental
  • Campbell River, BC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

2116 S Island Hwy #200, Suite 200, Campbell River, BC, V9W 1C1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.065 reviews
5
64
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a month ago

Haven't met Dr. Wagner yet. Staff is excellent. Very polite and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 months ago

Amazing staff and doctor! Can’t recommend enough. Great service and they really do cater to cowards :) 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 months ago

Yesterday I had two teeth removed by Dr.Wagner absolutely no pain getting them out a little sore last night when the freezing came out. This morning nothing no pain no swelling. Adrian u r the best. N all your office people r great as well thanx so much. C u next time 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 years ago

Excellent dentist and staff. Good location with ample parking. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

A wonderful man who is honest and caring when it comes to my dental needs. The front desk ladies are wonderful, I love his two hygienists. My last visit was with a very pleasant young lady who was so thorough, just awesome. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Just a dentist who is straight forward, honest, not about $$. I went to his office for a second opion. My other dentist, or not my own dentist but a new one in the office was not able to perform a basic root canal, I had to go to a specialist because she didn’t even try. Dr. Wagner did a great job, no specialist needed, it was a straight forward procedure, really nice staff. 

DonnaB1's profile image
6 years ago

Friendly, gentle, thorough, caring...and they really do cater to cowards. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Helpful staff and great care from the Doctor. I would highly recommend their care to anyone I know! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

I've had a great experience with Dr. Hornby and I would highly recommend his practice to anyone I know in need of their care. 

Frequently asked questions about Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner

How is Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner rated?

Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner has a 5 star rating with 65 reviews. 

When is Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner open?

Willow Point Dental Clinic: Dr. Adrian Wagner is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.