Winkler Insurance Agency review summary

5  42
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
42 reviews
5on Google, Jul 14, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Jun 30, 2021
Jason Winkler with Germaina insurance was very helpful in finding the best rate for my car and home insurance. He responded quickly with the quotes and and called to give me exact details. They are always professional and courtesy over the many years of doing business with them and I would highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Erin! Makes us so happy to get you that lower rate.
5on Google, May 12, 2021
Friendly and helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stacey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Apr 27, 2021
Great rate with a good provider. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Susette! -Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Mar 10, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
Got excellent service from Rick Schrader who spent several hours analyzing home and auto insurance and gave very detailed quotes on both my home and cars saving me over $1500 annually. I can highly recommend Rick and the Winkler Agency to provide all your insurance needs. more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kathy. -Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Feb 24, 2021
Great prices and great staff, highly recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Nov 12, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Marc. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Cheers, Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Sep 10, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive rating Catrina. We appreciate it.
5on Google, Jul 05, 2020
Agent is very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel very well taken care of. Great company overall! Claims experience was better than expected. I really felt valued. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Cheryl! -Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Jul 05, 2020
Agent is very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel very well taken care of. Great company overall! Claims experience was better than expected. I really felt valued. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Cheryl! -Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, May 12, 2020
Jason Winkler has been my insurance agent for 13 years. He has always made the process so easy for us, from filing claims to adding new policies. I highly recommend Winkler Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Christina! -Winkler Insurance Agency
5on Google, Apr 16, 2020
Great and fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable. Thanks guys. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dewayne, we appreciate the review!
5on Google, Feb 03, 2020
State Farm stabbed me in the back after 10 years. Picked up Germania at Winkler’s Ins in Temple at less than State Farm ever charged me. Thank you Winkler’s Insurance co. Just saved my daughter 45% by adding her to my policy! more »
Business Response:
We LOVE saving our customers money, and appreciate your business.
5on Google, Jan 23, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2020
Jason and Matt are top notch! Excellent customer service and both of them will find the best policy that you’re looking for. I highly recommend these guys at Winkler Insurance! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Cody, we value our customers.
5on Google, Jan 13, 2020
We’ve had Germania for many years and they are by far the best around! Jason and Matt really go the extra mile to helping us as clients. We truly appreciate them. more »
Business Response:
Thank You Candice, we appreciate you too!
5on Google, Dec 27, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Thank You Jennifer!
5on Google, Dec 18, 2019
My wife and I have been customers of Winkler Insurance Agency for the past 5 years. Jason and Matt have handled every insurance request or concern that we had professionally and cordially. For anyone looking for solid customer service we highly recommend the agency. Unfortunately, our connection has ended as we have moved out of state. We will miss them. more »
Business Response:
Mickey, we enjoyed having you and your wife as customers the past 5 years, thanks for the review.
5on Google, Dec 16, 2019
I love Germania Insurance!! I had my first accident and they have been great! Even though I have been freaked out by the fact I had an accident they have been so kind to reassure me in every way. From the adjuster, medical information, and my own agent!! They all have been so understanding and helpful during one of the most stressful times in my life! Thank you Germania! Thank you Jason Winkler and Matt! They are always there to answer any of my questions. Awesome rates and service!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Beverly, we appreciate your business and we are always here to help.
5on Google, Dec 03, 2019
Jason Winkler has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. We have dealt with everything from a totaled vehicle to weather damage on our homes. He is always accessible and helpful! We have received prompt service anytime we needed something.
Jason and his office also always let us know when there are ways to lower our costs.
He is a stand-up guy who does the right thing. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Winkler Insurance!
more »
Business Response:
Corrie, your family has been a fantastic customer of ours, and we are so thankful for you!
5on Google, Dec 03, 2019
Jason Winkler has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. We have dealt with everything from a totaled vehicle to weather damage on our homes. He is always accessible and helpful! We have received prompt service anytime we needed something.
Jason and his office also always let us know when there are ways to lower our costs.
He is a stand-up guy who does the right thing. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Winkler Insurance!
more »
Business Response:
Corrie, your family has been a fantastic customer of ours, and we are so thankful for you!
5on Google, May 15, 2019
Jason and Matt take care of their customers. They are courteous and work to find the best policies for you. They take time and focus on you and your needs. Winkler Insurance Agency is the best around. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Julie, we really appreciate our customers!!
5on Google, May 12, 2019
Winkler Insurance has been our agency for many years. They have always provided professional and prompt service. We have enjoyed doing business with them. more »