Weaver LLC Realtors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weaver LLC Realtors

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Storm Lake, IA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Your Storm Lake Iowa Area Real Estate Source. Buy or Sell a Lake Home in Storm Lake or on one of our other Lakes, IA Buying or Selling a home is a big decision and a very exciting time of your life. Our experienced and knowledgeable professional REALTORS can successfully guide you through this exciting time by reducing stress, monitoring the market, and saving you money and times. 

Location details

607 Lake Ave N, Storm Lake, IA, 50588, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0126 reviews
5
124
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Molly B.'s profile image
a year ago

We have built a relationship with Geneva over the last 10 years as our financial advisor and friend! Now that she is part of the Weaver realtor team, of course we thought of no one else to handle such an important transaction. Thank you Geneva and the Weaver realtor team for providing us superior service during the purchase of our new home!!!! 

Kathleen Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

Weaver Realtors of Storm Lake are first class in the care they give their customers who are buying a house. Ron was very patient with me and showed me many houses! He took time to meet with me when it was convenient for my schedule and was very knowledgeable throughout the home buying process. I am so thankful I got in touch with Weaver Realtors, because now I have my forever home! 

Business response:

Kathleen, Thank you so much for your great recommendation! It was a pleasure helping you find your forever home! 

Norlys Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am very grateful and satisfied with the work and the time dedicated to me. In my opinion she is the best real estate agent and an excellent person, honest, kind, patient, sincere and many other good qualities, I recommend her to all those who want to acquire their properties or houses, she is the best of all. 

Business response:

Norlys, Thank you so much for choosing to work with me! It has been a pleasure, I'm looking forward to meeting the rest of your family. Also, assisting you in real estate investing, and possibly helping you become a Realtor. 

Melina T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Working with a professional and knowledgeable Realtor is PRICELESS! and Georgia is just that. She cares about her clients and wants nothing but the best for them. It has been a great experience having her as our Realtor for selling our beautiful home. She has truly gone above and beyond. We are very grateful for her and Weaver Realty! :)  

Mindy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Georgia was very helpful. Extremely responsive to texts and questions and very knowledgeable. She helped me through the entire process. 

KJ12's profile image
6 years ago

:) I would say Weaver realtors were very helpful. They helped me purchase my first home. 

Melissa B.'s profile image
Melissa B. 
6 years ago

The realtor we worked with at weaver realtors was so attentive. She made she to be there for us whenever we needed her. 

Melissa B.'s profile image
Melissa B. 
6 years ago

The timeliness of Weaver Realtors could not have been better. They were great with the timeline and process of the sale to closing and really everything. 

magbowow12343's profile image
magbowow12343 
6 years ago

The timeliness of Weaver Realtors could not have been better. They were great with the timeline and process of the sale to closing and really everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Weaver LLC Realtors

How is Weaver LLC Realtors rated?

Weaver LLC Realtors has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Weaver LLC Realtors open?

Weaver LLC Realtors is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.