Wausau Homes Indianola's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Wausau Homes Indianola

5.0
  • Home Builder
  • Indianola, IA
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionHome Builder

As a quality custom home builder, Wausau Homes Indianola can build any design you bring in or you can choose from our 119 customizable designs, in any budget. 

Location details

1004 S Jefferson Way, Indianola, IA, 50125, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.032 reviews
5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mike S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great! The job was completed well and to our expectations. Anytime we have an issue we call them and they are here to fix the problem. 

Maggie P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wausau built our house and we are very satisfied with the finished product. They were helpful, knowledgeable, and fair. 

Jessie L's profile image
Jessie L 
7 years ago

The staff and workers who helped with the house were very competent. They were very knowledgeable about what they were doing. Very capable. 

MarisaFT's profile image
MarisaFT 
7 years ago

Concerns were taken care of in a timely manner and we greatly appreciated the length they went to accommodate what we wanted design-wise. 

Deb33's profile image
8 years ago

A friend of mine had a house built by these guys around 10 years ago and they came highly recommended. I agree! 

Dara E.'s profile image
8 years ago

The only thing that went wrong during our project was with our deck boards (material was warping before we even put it down). It turned out to be the supplier that was the issue, they just got us new boards and everything worked out great! 

Renee L.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really appreciate how patient and cooperative everyone at Wausau Homes was with me. I had a lot of changes I made throughout the process and they were willing to help make sure it was perfect. 

Roger C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Easy to Communicate With Anything I needed throughout the project, there was always someone there for me to talk with. The guys at Wausau Homes were very easy to communicate with. 

Michael V.'s profile image
Michael V. 
8 years ago

I believe there is always room for improvement but it's hard to do that with these guys. Everything happened so fast but was so great at the same time, we couldn't be happier. 

Frequently asked questions about Wausau Homes Indianola

How is Wausau Homes Indianola rated?

Wausau Homes Indianola has a 5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Wausau Homes Indianola open?

Wausau Homes Indianola is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 1:00 p.m.