Tosch Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tosch Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Benicia, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Since opening our doors in 1983, Tosch Dental has provided high-quality dental services in Benicia, CA. After a visit to Tosch Dental, you'll see why our practice is unique. From our historical building, large treatment rooms, and spacious waiting area, to our in-house lab services and friendly staff, Tosch Dental is the team you and your family can trust for the best dental care. 

Location details

118 W K St, Benicia, CA, 94510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.063 reviews
5
63
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Erin L.'s profile image
7 years ago

They very friendly at Tosch dental and professional. They have a great location and atmosphere. in the office. 

Guest's profile image
8 years ago

Professional Very Professional staff. Great dentist. They offer a relaxing and caring atmosphere. 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
Jennifer B. 
8 years ago

Dr. Tosch is an exceptional dentist! He is friendly, professional and has a very high standards. He will not accept anything less than a perfect smile. 

Kendra W.'s profile image
9 years ago

Great dentist Dr. Tosch's office is always a very relaxed, warm environment. I love that the doctor is very personal with his customers. He remembers my name and details about me every time I visit the office. 

Gabe87's profile image
9 years ago

Great staff Tosch Dental has a great staff, with long time emplyees. This is what tells me that Dr. Tosch is a really good person to work for and with. 

David90111's profile image
David90111 
9 years ago

Caring Dentist Every appointment I have I can tell that Dr. Tosch genuinely cares about me and my family's health. 

Alexander F.'s profile image
Alexander F. 
9 years ago

The office has a very inviting atmosphere. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Tosch and his staff always strive to make it a good experience. 

Cara O.'s profile image
9 years ago

Gentle I like that the dental hygienists are very gentle with the tools and make sure they don't hurt me while I am getting a cleaning. 

JumpCA87's profile image
JumpCA87 
9 years ago

Friendly The staff is very friendly and they do quality work. 

Frequently asked questions about Tosch Dental

How is Tosch Dental rated?

Tosch Dental has a 5 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Tosch Dental open?

Tosch Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.