The Rustic Corner's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Rustic Corner

4.9
  • Gift Shops
  • Charles City, IA
Get directions

About this business

RetailGift Shops

We’re a gift, & Hallmark Gold Crown boutique in Charles City, IA with cozy home decor, personalized engraving & creative classes. Our 2-story location has a priceless treasure for everyone. 

Location details

413 N Main St, Charles City, IA, 50616, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9573 reviews
5
411
4
24
3
1
2
0
1
0
137 reviews have no rating
Linda Flick's profile image
Linda Flick 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Stopped by this morning and checked out this little gem. Such a great time I had. Wonderful customer service and such neat merchandise. A real asset to Charles city! 

Christine Lord Schrodt's profile image
Christine Lord Schrodt 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

The Rustic Corner is a great card center. I can find absolutely every type of card quickly. 

Janie Matthys's profile image
Janie Matthys 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

It has EVERYTHING!!!!!! The cards are great, there is something for everyone. I will be back time and time again🙃 

Vickie Zobel's profile image
Vickie Zobel 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Owner, staff, and store ... simply the best! 

Mary McConnell Grube's profile image
Mary McConnell Grube 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I ordered a pair of shoes for my daughter at college on a Saturday morning, they were shipped right away and my daughter had them on her feet on Monday afternoon. I was very impressed with the fast service and happy with the experience. 

Christine Halvorsen Eldridge's profile image
Christine Halvorsen Eldridge 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Rustic Corner gives me prompt, helpful and cheerful service every time I go there. They know their inventory and can find what I’m looking for immediately. Such a fun place to shop!! 

Art Strong's profile image
Art Strong 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Helpful and friendly staff. Plus they have Unique gifts. 

Heather J. Moller's profile image
Heather J. Moller 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We were visiting our good friends and my friend wanted to take me to the Rustic Corner! I am so glad she did!! I was able to find some new things for our new home we built! Definitely recommend stopping by if you are in Charles City! 

Jennifer Sowka's profile image
Jennifer Sowka 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

You have great rewards and great discounts and amazing things in your store. 

Frequently asked questions about The Rustic Corner

How is The Rustic Corner rated?

The Rustic Corner has a 4.9 star rating with 573 reviews. 

When is The Rustic Corner open?

The Rustic Corner is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.