Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Independence, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

3907 S Crackerneck Rd, Independence, MO, 64055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0566 reviews
Select a rating
Harold L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great team you have. I think Amber is the best. You don’t have to advertise because I am sure your patients will tell all how good you are. I do! Thank you for your smiles and the great work you do. 

Nancy P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful and easy 

Lorelei L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good with a slightly uncooperative toddler 

Linda B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great dental work. Friendly and helpful employees. 

David E.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love this place. Everyone is so friendly and so good at what they do. Lynn always greets you with a smile when you come through the front door, and Becky and Dr. Darnall are masters of taking care of my teeth. Becky always has good stories to tell as she x-rays and cleans, and Dr. D. insures that my teeth are in tip top shape! I will always be a satisfied customer!! 

Kelly M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a comfortable experience... which is saying a lot for a stress inducing visit to a dentist for me :) 

William I.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mary always does an amazingly thorough job. She’s extremely professional and always smiling and positive. 

Susan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy and efficient. Very safe COVID protocols 

Kathryn D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the staff here! They’re always so friendly and even though I only come twice a year they remember me! Thanks for a great experience as always! 

Frequently asked questions about Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

How is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry rated?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 566 reviews. 

When is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry open?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.