Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Independence, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

3907 S Crackerneck Rd, Independence, MO, 64055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0542 reviews
5
469
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
66 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dave Sisel's profile image
Dave Sisel 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

This is a very caring family practice. I highly recommend! 

Troy Mcdaniel's profile image
Troy Mcdaniel 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

because they care about you and your pain. very personable folk.😁 

Jacqueline Woods's profile image
Jacqueline Woods 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

We love everyone in the office! Thank you always taking great care of our family ❤️ 

Mike Leardi's profile image
Mike Leardi 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Dr. Hendrix treats you better then family!! She is the best dentist I have every been to. 

Business response:

Thank you for the nice compliment! 

Ashley Pope's profile image
Ashley Pope 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

first time seeing them today, I actually was able to see the dentist and he actually wanted to have a conversation with me. get to go back in a few weeks to get a cleaning, so far so good. would recommend. 

Business response:

We are so glad it’s “GET” to come back! ❤️❤️ 

Terri Wheeler's profile image
Terri Wheeler 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Everyone in the practice is very nice and professional. They are very thorough with their cleanings and treatment. Best dentist practice ever!! 

Sydney Samuel Ramphal's profile image
Sydney Samuel Ramphal 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

They worked us in because we were in pain. 

Business response:

We are so lucky to have been able to get you guys in and get you on the course to be pain free! Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental health! We hope you are feeling better today! 

Betty Witt's profile image
Betty Witt 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Our family has been going for many years. Our kids grew up there until they saw a special dentist for braces. We moved to Independence in 1974, from Des Moines. I worked @ MCI and Dr. Roger Suchman was next door. My husband I started then. When they built the building they have now we continued, almost 40 years now. They have a wonderful staff and work together well. 

Janie Rae Sanchez's profile image
Janie Rae Sanchez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I just switched to this Dental Office because I wanted a higher level of dental care for my family and this office did not disappoint! Very thorough. Took time to talk and listen. Very professional and personable. My teeth have never felt so clean and cared for. 

Frequently asked questions about Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

How is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry rated?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry open?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.