Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Independence, MO

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

3907 S Crackerneck Rd, Independence, MO, 64055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0585 reviews
Select a rating
Connie Kenyon's profile image
Connie Kenyon 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Love going to the dentist! Dr. Suchman is the best! I would have lost my front tooth with any other dentist, but Dr. Suchman has gone over and above to preserve it. Thank you Dr. Suchman 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that Dr. Suchman was able to preserve your front tooth! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. 

Kellie Scout Larson's profile image
Kellie Scout Larson 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Highly recommend Dr. Hendrix and her amazing Hygienist, Mallory! They were so good with my 3 year old Daughter🥰 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Hendrix and Mallory! Thank you for recommending us. If you have any questions or need to schedule another appointment, please don't hesitate to call us at (816) 373-3101. 

Dave Sisel's profile image
Dave Sisel 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

This is a very caring family practice. I highly recommend! 

Troy Mcdaniel's profile image
Troy Mcdaniel 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

because they care about you and your pain. very personable folk.😁 

Jacqueline Woods's profile image
Jacqueline Woods 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

We love everyone in the office! Thank you always taking great care of our family ❤️ 

Mike Leardi's profile image
Mike Leardi 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Dr. Hendrix treats you better then family!! She is the best dentist I have every been to. 

Business response:

Thank you for the nice compliment! 

Ashley Pope's profile image
Ashley Pope 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

first time seeing them today, I actually was able to see the dentist and he actually wanted to have a conversation with me. get to go back in a few weeks to get a cleaning, so far so good. would recommend. 

Business response:

We are so glad it’s “GET” to come back! ❤️❤️ 

Terri Wheeler's profile image
Terri Wheeler 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Everyone in the practice is very nice and professional. They are very thorough with their cleanings and treatment. Best dentist practice ever!! 

Sydney Samuel Ramphal's profile image
Sydney Samuel Ramphal 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They worked us in because we were in pain. 

Business response:

We are so lucky to have been able to get you guys in and get you on the course to be pain free! Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental health! We hope you are feeling better today! 

Frequently asked questions about Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

How is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry rated?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry open?

Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.