Steve Oldfield & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steve Oldfield & Associates

5.0
  • Accountants
  • Farmington, NM
Get directions

About this business

FinanceAccountantsBookkeepersTax Services

For more than 40 years, Steve Oldfield & Associates have provided financial and accounting services in Farmington, NM. We are proud to work with individuals and businesses across the Four Corners Area, assisting them with a variety of needs including: audits, accounting services, financial consultations, business planning, payroll, tax preparation and more. Our accountants and support staff have the skills and experience to help you understand and take charge of your financial future. As a small, locally owned company, we ar... read more

Location details

4001 N Butler Ave, # 2101, Farmington, NM, 87401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.048 reviews
5
47
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Dorthy77's profile image
Dorthy77 
7 years ago

High Quality Customer Service They always make sure to stop by and check in and make sure everything is going well, especially after a big project. 

Michael K.'s profile image
Michael K. 
7 years ago

Awesome service Very easy to work with. Firm does their job in a timely manner. 

beacron's profile image
7 years ago

Very happy Steve is very easy to listen to and does a great job. He was very thorough and preparing our tax return. 

golding3's profile image
golding3 
7 years ago

Outstanding Steve Oldfield shows professionalism at all times and a very trustworthy company. 

sandraholt643's profile image
sandraholt643 
8 years ago

Great Steve Oldfield shows professionalism at all times and runs a very trustworthy company. 

waters54's profile image
waters54 
8 years ago

Amazing Very easy firm to work with. Steve and staff explain everything very well. Firm does their job in a timely manner. 

vano004's profile image
8 years ago

Awesome I was referred to Steve Oldfield & Associates by I friend of mine and they have done very good quality work for us. They do a lot of our bookkeeping and tax work and it is greatly appreciated. 

Anderson11's profile image
Anderson11 
8 years ago

Great Very high customer service from Steve Oldfield & Associates. Very reasonable pricing for great value. 

DomT899's profile image
8 years ago

The Best I really like the excellent customer service I get from Steve Oldfield & Associates. No matter how many questions I have, they always are happy to answer them and do so promptly. They handle a lot of our accounts and are great to work with. 

Frequently asked questions about Steve Oldfield & Associates

How is Steve Oldfield & Associates rated?

Steve Oldfield & Associates has a 5 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Steve Oldfield & Associates open?

Steve Oldfield & Associates is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.