Steele Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Steele Law

5.0
  • Legal
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL
Get directions

About this business

LegalBankruptcy LawReal Estate LawWills, Trusts, & Probates

The attorneys at Steele Law are committed to providing aggressive, competent, and caring representation to their clients in a variety of legal and real estate settings. They take pride in their experiences as licensed real estate agents and attorneys and always serve their clients with professional integrity. Client satisfaction is their first priority and they extend that service outside of the courtroom through dedicated efforts to fight for the rights of individuals and businesses on both the political and legislative fro... read more

Location details

2400 SE Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Ste 202, Port Saint Lucie, FL, 34952, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.035 reviews
5
35
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Erika H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would like to thank Trent Steele and his team at Steele law for their professional work and their kind treatment. 

Danny B.'s profile image
8 years ago

The entire experience I had with Steele Law was more than anything I could have asked for. Trent does a wonderful job at what he does. 

Angela W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Consistently through out my time working with Steele Law I observed great qualities of a law firm including, trustworthiness, above average knowledge of real estate law as well as the state court system, and great attention to detail. 

Jess F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Trent Steele and his staff are incredibly caring and extremely hard working attorneys and paralegals. I was truly impressed with the work that they did for me. 

Jason O.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had a great experience working with Mr. Steele. He is a great guy who has been truly amazing. Everything he stands for is what I wanted and his great attention to detail really made him a great fit for me. 

Henry R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Mr. Steele has a great character as well as the overall operating culture within the firm that I would attribute to my pleasant experience. They are people you can trust. 

Len G.'s profile image
9 years ago

I loved working with Law Offices of W. Trent Steele not only because of their work ethic but character as well. I was treated the way I should be treated and I loved that. I was well taken care of. 

Jerry W.'s profile image
9 years ago

I believe that Law offices of W. Trent Steele are very good at what they do. I could not have asked for more, I was glad to have been working with them. 

Reeda A.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have had a very good experience working with Law Offices of W. Trent Steele, they were truly fantastic to work with. From start to end they were just great about everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Steele Law

How is Steele Law rated?

Steele Law has a 5 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Steele Law open?

Steele Law is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.