Solutions Window Washing Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solutions Window Washing Inc

5.0
  • Home Cleaning
  • Jamesville, NY

About this business

Home ServicesHome Cleaning

Location details

4614 North Street, Jamesville, NY, 13078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.017 reviews
Select a rating
mattpettyy25's profile image
mattpettyy25 
10 years ago

Hire them today!! Solutions Window Washing Inc is 100% Outstanding! You know how when you go to hire someone to do some work and you’re not sure, if they are going to be good? Well, your worries are over! Solutions Window Washing Inc was outstanding from the quote request to the finished job! We are amazed how great our windows and sunscreens look! Our neighbors are all asking for Solutions Window Washing Inc ’s contact info. On-time, reliable, courteous, and professional! A big high-five to Solutions Window Washing Inc! 

jamielucrecios's profile image
jamielucrecios 
11 years ago

Thanks. Thank you for the great service. This young man is doing a great job on my windows. 

americanremodelny's profile image
americanremodelny 
11 years ago

Thanks! Solutions Window Washing Inc provides an excellent service. They are prompt, highly efficient and produce a first rate result. Having had difficulties in the past, it has been a pleasure for us to find such a reliable firm with such competitive rates. 

rayroofing2's profile image
rayroofing2 
11 years ago

Excellent Service! Reliable company offering value for money. I really like the way all the staff are uniformed and well equipped for the job. 

steve234relles's profile image
steve234relles 
11 years ago

Five stars! Fabulous views! I want to see that view out my windows! With Solutions Window Washing Inc my windows sparkle. Plus Solutions Window Washing Inc helps me with the maintenance with reminders. Perfect for busy people! Very professional genuinely polite. 

particiajhall's profile image
particiajhall 
11 years ago

Great company. Their team can be trusted to come into my home without my having to "put things away". Their friendliness brightens my day. 

viroglass's profile image
viroglass 
11 years ago

The stuff is amazing! I`ve used Solutions Window Washing Inc at our office and our home. Nothing but praise from me. 

imetoepaul's profile image
imetoepaul 
11 years ago

Excellent service! I rarely comment on home services but my total experience with your company was exceptional from start to finish. I even received a follow up call to ask how everything looked. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and neighbors. There`s no doubt that I will use you again in the future. Great Job! 

Frequently asked questions about Solutions Window Washing Inc

How is Solutions Window Washing Inc rated?

Solutions Window Washing Inc has a 5 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is Solutions Window Washing Inc open?

Solutions Window Washing Inc is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.