Smith's Country Club Drug Store's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smith's Country Club Drug Store

5.0
  • Pharmacy
  • Little rock, AR
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePharmacy

Established in 1927, Smith’s Drug set out to provide prompt and courteous prescription services. In the late 1950s, we relocated to our current location along Kavanaugh Boulevard. As a hometown pharmacy and drug store, we cater to customers who deserve to have their prescriptions filled with the attention to detail and knowledge that they would also expect from their primary care physician. We strive to meet our customers’ health care needs in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. We encourage our customers to ask questions... read more

Location details

5114 Kavanaugh Blvd, Little rock, AR, 72207, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.041 reviews
5
40
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Brian N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Knowledgeable and Friendly The staff at Smith's Country Club Drug Store is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and always have a smile on their faces when I go in. 

Tina R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Smith's Country Club Drug is very dependable and will go the extra mile for you. 

Tina R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Smith's Country Club Drug Store doesn't only do compounding prescriptions, but the store itself also has other items you may need. 

lelandb85's profile image
lelandb85 
8 years ago

Smith's Country Club Drug is very dependable and will go the extra mile for you. 

Robert G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thorough When my doctor prescribed me with new medication, Pat made sure that the drub was compatible with the other medication I was taking. She always goes the extra mile for her customers. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I am very appreciative for all of the attention to detail that Smith's Country Club Pharmacy provides as well as their outstanding customer service. 

Alice B.'s profile image
9 years ago

It's a pharmacy which takes a personal interest in their customers and goes the extra mile in their service. 

Kelly R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Everyone at Smith's Country Club Pharmacy is just so kind. They are so knowledgeable and I'm confident trusting them with my prescriptions. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I've trusted Pat with all of my pharmacy needs for many, many years now. She is the expert and she does her job with a smile on her face. 

Frequently asked questions about Smith's Country Club Drug Store

How is Smith's Country Club Drug Store rated?

Smith's Country Club Drug Store has a 5 star rating with 41 reviews. 

When is Smith's Country Club Drug Store open?

Smith's Country Club Drug Store is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.