Siebenthaler Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Siebenthaler Dental Center

4.9
  • General Dentistry
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Since its inception in 1994, Siebenthaler Dental Center has remained at the cutting edge of the dental industry. We take our patient’s health and satisfaction very seriously. We are committed to remaining a transparent dental center focused on quality, comfortable care at a cost you can afford. Whether you need advanced dental treatment, are looking to enhance your smile, or just schedule a bi-annual dental check-up, Siebenthaler Dental Center does it all. Located in Dayton, OH, we provide adults and children with comfortabl... read more

Location details

545 W Siebenthaler Ave, Dayton, OH, 45405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9356 reviews
5
336
4
20
3
0
2
0
1
0
TB's profile image
11 months ago

Always a great experience. Everyone is professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tb. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Nikole W.'s profile image
a year ago

Today was my first time in this office. The staff is amazing! They are very informative, made me feel completely comfortable, and at ease. I’m very thankful I found them. I would highly recommend them 😁 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nikole. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

waldine g.'s profile image
a year ago

This dental office takes care of all my needs 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Waldine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Teressa H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Service!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Teressa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Denise S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasant visit. The entire staff very professional and efficient.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Denise. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Carrie P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice and clean office. Dentist and staff are friendly and professional. Got in the same day for emergency assistance. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carrie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Roseanna H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was very friendly and helpful during my recent visit. Excellent service  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Roseanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

waldine g.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff makes you feel welcome and the work they do is very efficient. They take care of your teeth the way they are supposed to be taken care of. I have no complaints. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Waldine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Siebenthaler Dental Center 

Guest's profile image
5 years ago

FILLINGS This is a very professional office they are kind experienced and work is done properly 

Frequently asked questions about Siebenthaler Dental Center

How is Siebenthaler Dental Center rated?

Siebenthaler Dental Center has a 4.9 star rating with 356 reviews. 

When is Siebenthaler Dental Center open?

Siebenthaler Dental Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.