Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Windham, ME

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Looking to buy or sell real estate in the Sebago Lakes Region? Rachel Davis is the agent for you. She has lived and raised her family here for over 20 years. She is very knowledgeable about the market trends. Put her expertise to work for you!! 

Location details

76 Tandberg Trail, Windham, ME, 04062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.047 reviews
Select a rating
mindyabbott0628's profile image
mindyabbott0628 
2 months ago

Rachael Davis is absolutley amazing. She is very honest and caring. She works very hard at getting you what you want. She is very real and down to earth. She not only got us asking price for the sale of our home but she saved us money on the purchase of our future home. Her expertise and knowledge of properties before we went looking and her responsiveness to any questions we had at any time was so important and really made us feel like it was not a bother to her at all. We highly recommend her. 

evandunn's profile image
evandunn 
8 months ago

Rachel is an amazing realtor. We spent close to 2 years looking for a house in a difficult market and throughout that time Rachel was always easy to reach and quick to respond, which is a necessity given how quickly houses are flying off the market right now. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to obtain any information regarding her property quickly and accurately. She definitely goes out of her way and puts the client first! 

sbgolou4's profile image
sbgolou4 
8 months ago

Thank you, Rachel Davis, for selling my home in Sebago. You are a wonderful person and a hard worker. You never gave up!! You made what "seemed impossible" become a reality. 

cmm283's profile image
cmm283 
a year ago

A joy to work with right from the start - knowledgeable and responsive - which is key in this market! Highly recommend Rachel - buying or selling a home. Can’t say enough good things about her and her ability! 

Emily Richardson2's profile image
Emily Richardson2 
a year ago

My husband and I were first time home buyer’s and we couldn’t have done it without Rachel. From the beginning with getting financing started, to the end when we had our keys, Rachel was on top of everything. Rachel made the anxiety of finding a home more bearable in this tough market. We will recommend Rachel to anyone we know is either looking to buy or sell. She is confident and caring and gets to know who she is working with to meet their goals! 

nahacath's profile image
nahacath 
2 years ago

Rachel was excellent with the entire process from the very beginning. She thoroughly explained everything to us, from start to finish. This included information about other homes for sale in the area, the average listing price, how the showings would work, right up to how to look at each offer objectively and choose the best one to fit our needs. I highly recommend her to anyone who is going through this process, but especially anyone who is going through the process for the first time as my husband and I did. 

lmr042316's profile image
lmr042316 
2 years ago

Rachel is a down to earth and personable. She makes you feel important and taken care of especially when trying to buy your first home. She is funny, sweet and is very intelligent and knows what she is doing. Rachel was on time, well prepared with all documents emailed well before showing. Rachel also pointed out pros and cons and we felt she looked out for our best interest. Rachel also responded back immediately and was reachable by email, text, calls and social media messaging. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 5 stars and 2 t... read more

danielle amison13's profile image
danielle amison13 
2 years ago

Rachel helped make our search for a new home in Maine from out of state as easy as it could possibly be. She was very diligent through the entire process since we were unable be there in person. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about real estate and it shows. We couldn't thank her enough for helping us land our beautiful new home. I highly recommend her! 

cwkimball's profile image
cwkimball 
2 years ago

Rachel Davis was the perfect agent for me. I am a recent widow and needed a great deal of help with the process. Rachel was there for me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Rachel for any real estate transaction. Rachel helped me to prepare my house to show the best. She advised me as to what would make it sell quicker, and sold it the first weekend! 

Frequently asked questions about Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent

How is Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent rated?

Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent has a 5 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent open?

Rachel Davis Real Estate Agent is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.