Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Providence, RI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Our office functions as a team. We are very proud of our training, skill and ability of our staff members. We are all ready to do whatever might be necessary to help you at all times. Our goal is to help you attain the highest level of dental health you choose to reach. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible dental care in a friendly environment. 

Location details

40 Elmgrove Ave, Providence, RI, 02906, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0359 reviews
5
301
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kay Jenkins's profile image
Kay Jenkins 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

As a retired dentist I appreciate the very thorough cleaning and exam I receive at every recall visit. Thank you Jill. You did a great job today! 

Annie Harwood's profile image
Annie Harwood 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am so thankful that my dentist referred me to Dr. Shapiro! I am getting such great care and she really takes the time to explain any procedures needed. I always leave feeling that I am in good hands and getting the latest in dental and gum care! Thank you! 

Cathy Capaldi's profile image
Cathy Capaldi 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent! Always have had excellent experiences for the past 3 years! Thanks 

Elias Safdie's profile image
Elias Safdie 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Have been her patient for two decades. Knowledgeable, professional and competent. 

Lynn Curtin's profile image
Lynn Curtin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Shapiro was very professional and explained what was going on with my upper loose teeth. And Rose is very gentle while having a periodontal cleaning. 

Laura Sydney-Pulton's profile image
Laura Sydney-Pulton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had a fantastic experience at Providence Perio. This beautiful office was extremely friendly and well run. I had my teeth whitened with Zoom which was quick, easy and provided great results. The compliments just keep coming! I highly recommend coming to Dr. Shapiro’s office!!!😀 

Jo Ann Safdie's profile image
Jo Ann Safdie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are efficient and accommodating, looking to solve any problems. 

Ruth Ann Simonelli Maille's profile image
Ruth Ann Simonelli Maille 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Shapiros and her staff are top-notch. Knowledgeable and very informative, explaining things in detail and asking if there were any questions. The office has a warm feeling about it. Impeccably clean and covid restrictions followed. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro's practice. 

Geina Baskerville's profile image
Geina Baskerville 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

she gave me a discount she also allowed me to be free for my first teeth consulted and she plus she had 2 hip surgery and she convinced me that hip surgery will be exactly what I need I want to thank her for all her great services and more services to come I recommend her. Exclusively100% thank you Miss Shapiro 

Frequently asked questions about Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin

How is Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin rated?

Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin has a 5 star rating with 359 reviews. 

When is Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin open?

Providence Periodontics: Drs. Shapiro, Crabtree and Lin is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.