Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage

5.0
  • Elementary Schools
  • Tolland, CT

About this business

EducationChild Care & Day CareElementary Schools

Preschool of the Arts delivers an "Extraordinary Education for the cost of Ordinary Child Care" We pride ourselves in providing quality child care while delivering a rich curriculum with emphasis on the arts. Preschool of the Arts, Inc. (PSA) is a full/partial day preschool, daycare, preK, kindergarten and school-age program, licensed by the State of Connecticut. It has been in business over twenty years. PSA has two additional facilities, one in Ellington and another in Tolland,Early Beginnings, that serves children ages si... read more

Location details

684 Tolland Stage Rd, Tolland, CT, 06084, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Tue6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wed6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Thu6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Fri6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.040 reviews
Select a rating
Bill W.'s profile image
8 years ago

My daughter loves it at Preschool of the Arts in Tolland. It is a positive environment and great atmosphere. 

Fred L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Preschool of the Arts is perfect. I can't think of anything they could do better. They are great in engaging the kids as students. 

John F.'s profile image
8 years ago

When we moved to the area we were looking for a preschool for our daughter and Preschool of The Arts was an easy choice. I love all the different activities that are available and the staff is very responsive. 

Jenna M.'s profile image
8 years ago

The teachers at Preschool of the Arts are very creative. They really make going to school fun for my son and have a great curriculum. He has learned so much and loves going to school there. 

Lacey R.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have been so happy with Preschool of the Arts Inc in Tolland, CT. The staff is wonderful as well! 

Kathy H.'s profile image
8 years ago

The atmosphere at Preschool of the Arts Inc in Tolland, CT is just a nice, positive atmosphere. The whole staff really strives to make it a wonderful and inviting learning environment. 

William M.'s profile image
William M. 
9 years ago

I really enjoy all of the different activities Preschool of the Arts offers. They provide a well rounded environment for all the children there. My daughter is even able to complete her homework in the after school program with assistance. 

Carol S.'s profile image
9 years ago

The hours at Preschool of the Arts are so convenient to my schedule. They open at 6:30, and close at reasonable time. 

Avery W.'s profile image
9 years ago

The staff at preschool of the Arts is just great. They are the best around town. 

Frequently asked questions about Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage

How is Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage rated?

Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage has a 5 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage open?

Preschool of the Arts: Tolland Stage is closed now. It will open at 6:45 a.m.