Preschool of the Arts: Ellington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Preschool of the Arts: Ellington

4.9
  • Elementary Schools
  • Ellington, CT

About this business

EducationChild Care & Day CareElementary Schools

Preschool of the Arts delivers an "EXTRAORDINARY EDUCATION for the cost of ORDINARY CHILD CARE" We pride ourselves in providing quality child care while delivering a rich curriculum with emphasis on the arts. Preschool of the Arts, Inc. (PSA) is a full/partial day preschool, daycare, preK, kindergarten and school-age program, licensed by the State of Connecticut. It has been in business over twenty years. PSA has two additional facilities, one in Ellington and another in Tolland,Early Beginnings, that serves children ages si... read more

Location details

20 Church St, Ellington, CT, 06029, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Tue6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wed6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Thu6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Fri6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.936 reviews
Select a rating
Brie M.'s profile image
7 years ago

My son has had a wonderful experience here. He loves his teachers and doesn't want to go home at the end of the day. He has learned baby yoga and loves music and art because of his time at PSA! 

Jeremy S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I strongly encourage parents to look into Preschool of the Arts if they are in the Ellington area. They have a great staff, well balanced programs, and engaging activities to get children prepared for school. 

Ronn T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Preschool of the Arts does a great job focusing on the child's individual needs as well as the groups. I'm very sad my son will be leaving them soon for kindergarten. They do an excellent job. 

Claire I.'s profile image
8 years ago

My child's been attending Preschool of the Arts for two years. The staff there is very caring and has a strong child-focused outlook. They are very good and engaging with the kids. 

Ron J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really love the family activity nights that Preschool of the Arts hosts every month. Besides that the staff is just wonderful. There is very little turnover and they do a great job with communication. 

Bridget G.'s profile image
Bridget G. 
8 years ago

The environment that Preschool of the Arts in Ellington offers for children is so caring. The teachers are amazing and my son loves it. I would highly recommend them- they are not your typical daycare. 

Kayleigh C.'s profile image
Kayleigh C. 
8 years ago

My daughter has flourished at Preschool of the Arts. The care and compassion of the teachers there is evident in all areas. You can tell everyone loves working there and it's a very safe environment. 

Bette P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Preschool of the Arts provides the best nurturing learning environment for my son. The staff is wonderful and he loves going there! 

Kelsey H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Preschool of the Arts Inc is a wonderful place to bring your children. I'm your newest fan here! 

Frequently asked questions about Preschool of the Arts: Ellington

How is Preschool of the Arts: Ellington rated?

Preschool of the Arts: Ellington has a 4.9 star rating with 36 reviews. 

When is Preschool of the Arts: Ellington open?

Preschool of the Arts: Ellington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:45 a.m.