Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square

5.0
  • Elementary Schools
  • Tolland, CT
Get directions

About this business

EducationChild Care & Day CareElementary Schools

Every child deserves the best childcare experience available to them. For more than 30 years, Preschool of the Arts (PSA) has been providing educational childcare as well as school readiness. Our focus is learning through play and incorporating the arts throughout our curriculum. Creativity is encouraged and fostered throughout the program — infancy through school-age.  

Location details

68 Hartford Turnpike, Tolland, CT, 06084, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Tue6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wed6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Thu6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Fri6:45 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.051 reviews
5
51
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Becky J.'s profile image
8 years ago

The activities Early Beginnings provides are both educational and stimulating. They are all really cute and great for kids. My son is always really excited to go to school. 

Gail T.'s profile image
8 years ago

The communication at Early Beginnings is wonderful. They are always communicating with us parents nonstop. I get weekly updates on how well he is doing and then they tell me how his day is everyday. They are just great. 

George12334's profile image
George12334 
8 years ago

Absolutely Wonderful My son has been going to Early Beginnings for a little over a year now and I am constantly raving about them. The staff there legit cares about him and his well being. He loves it and I recommend them to everyone I talk to. 

Kenna D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great We have used a couple of different providers, but Early Beginnings stands out by far. There is great communication between the staff and parents and they have a nurturing atmosphere. 

Dan E.'s profile image
8 years ago

The discipline policies at Early Beginnings PreSchool of the Arts is very fair. I know children can misbehave and it is sometimes hard to control but Early Beginnings PreSchool of the Arts really knows how to communicate to the children in a meaningful way and they always inform the parents. 

DennyW123's profile image
DennyW123 
8 years ago

My children have grown so much! My children truly have grown in every sense at Early Beginnings Preschool of the Arts. They love going to school in the mornings now and the positive, family-like atmosphere is comforting. 

Wendy W.'s profile image
8 years ago

I definitely recommend my friends and family to this wonderful place. Early Beginnings Preschool of the Arts is our first choice, and I also got my friends to switch from another preschool over to Early Beginnings. 

Helen V.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have 2 kids enrolled at Early Beginnings Preschool of the Arts. I am very confident in the education they are getting. Great staff. 

Amanda T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Attentive Staff The morning staff is my favorite at Early Beginnings Preschool of the Arts. They are very attentive and available to not only the parents but the children who are there. 

Frequently asked questions about Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square

How is Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square rated?

Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square has a 5 star rating with 51 reviews. 

When is Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square open?

Preschool of the Arts: Colonial Square is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:45 a.m.