Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner

5.0
  • Orthopedists
  • Kenner, LA

About this business

HealthcareOrthopedistsSports Medicine

At Orthopedic & Sports Therapy, we take pride in delivering one-on-one attention and personal care in a positive, supportive environment, efficiently and effectively. 

Location details

3921 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA, 70065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0296 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn B.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff is wonderful. They are very friendly. I would not go to any other therapy place. I would recommend this place to every one. 

Peter C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Orthopedic & Sports Therapy of Kenner are excellent. The staff was very nice and helpful when I was there. 

Cally M.'s profile image
8 years ago

The people at Orthopedic & Sports Therapy of Kenner I have interacted with are very nice and knowledgeable. 

Sandra L.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Orthopedic & Sports Therapy of Kenner are very very nice. I have nothing but excellent things to say about this group. 

Bobby T.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff working here are so friendly! They are very professional and very good at what they do. I highly recommend them! 

David M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I haven't been able to stop talking about the wonderful experience I had with my rehab at Orthopedic & Sports Therapy of Kenner. I was nervous going into it but they are amazing. 

Cindy S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I was blown away by the kindness and the determination that the staff had when helping me get back on my feet. Thank you. 

Parker S.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Orthopedic & Sports Therapy of Kenner are very good at what they do. They are very knowledgeable and clear in their explanations. 

Kyle T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Friendly, cordial, and knowledgeable therapists. I have nothing but great things to say about their practice. 

Frequently asked questions about Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner

How is Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner rated?

Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner has a 5 star rating with 296 reviews. 

When is Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner open?

Orthopedic and Sports Therapy of Kenner is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.