Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service

5.0
  • Funeral Services & Cemeteries
  • Menomonie, WI

About this business

Consumer ServicesFuneral Services & Cemeteries

The staff members of Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Services will guide your family in creating a meaningful ceremony to honor the life and memory of a loved one. No matter how it's tailored, simple or elaborate, traditional or unique, we are here to serve you in every step in recovering from loss. 

Location details

615 Wilson Ave, Menomonie, WI, 54751, United States

Get directions
5.046 reviews
Select a rating
anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

There when we needed them. They did everything they could to help us. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They did absolutely everything they could do to help us. They were there whenever we needed them to answer our questions and just overall gave excellent service. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They did everything well. They did everything they were supposed to do and more. Despite the situation being a very difficult one to cope with, they were excellent with us and very supportive and caring. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They were so caring and compassionate. I couldn't have asked for a better experience working with them given the difficult circumstances. They went far above and beyond my expectations. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Very compassionate, took care of everything for us. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They very caring and supportive. They did a great job and were there when we needed them. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They did everything they possibly could to meet all of our requests, they went way above and beyond our expectations. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I cant say enough for how thankful I am for Olson Funeral Home. They truly made everything very easy and handled the services with such care. It made a tough time easier which I am forever grateful for. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

They were very sympathetic, compassionate, and friendly. They truly cared about us and our situation and wanted to give us a memorial that was truly special. 

Frequently asked questions about Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service

How is Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service rated?

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service has a 5 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service open?

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service is open now. It is open 24/7.