NY State Industrial Solutions Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NY State Industrial Solutions Inc.

5.0
  • Industrial Equipment Supplier
  • Rochester, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesIndustrial Equipment Supplier

NY State Industrial Solutions, Inc. with 3 generations of expertise in the industry, has serviced all of Western and Central NY for 30 years. The highly skilled installation team has extensive field experience with industry-leading technical coating knowledge and advanced safety culture, separating them from their competition. NY State Industrial Solutions, Inc. prides itself on establishing and maintaining long term relationships with our extensive client base through the unique ability to develop solutions to the demands o... read more

Location details

108 Colvin St, Rochester, NY, 14611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.031 reviews
5
30
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jeremy F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great people and Great service The staff and leadership at NY State Industrial Coatings are professional, timely, thorough and honest. 

jfischer7961's profile image
jfischer7961 
7 years ago

Great local company that provides excellent service, quality professional work, with constant focus to both safety and value. 

John F's profile image
7 years ago

Great local company that provides excellent service, quality professional work, with constant focus to both safety and value. 

Steve P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great Service NY State Industrial Coatings went above and beyond for job to complete our project with 100% satisfaction. The CEO came onsite to make sure it was a job well done. 

Trankin2's profile image
Trankin2 
7 years ago

I really appreciate that NY State Industrial Coatings, Inc. deliver a good, finished product at a fair price. I will be using their services again in the future. 

Caleb A.'s profile image
8 years ago

We had a great experience working with NY State Industrial Coatings, Inc. They really went above and beyond to give us the best customer service possible. 

Thomas P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Highly Recommended I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with. I was more than pleased with the work that they did for us. 

Kayleah B.'s profile image
Kayleah B. 
8 years ago

The crew from NY State Industrial Coatings was fantastic. They did a great job and listed closely to what we wanted. Very pleased with their quality of work. 

Shelby F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great Quality NY State Industrial Coatings, Inc. uses nothing but the best quality products. 

Frequently asked questions about NY State Industrial Solutions Inc.

How is NY State Industrial Solutions Inc. rated?

NY State Industrial Solutions Inc. has a 5 star rating with 31 reviews. 

When is NY State Industrial Solutions Inc. open?

NY State Industrial Solutions Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.