Norwalk Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Norwalk Dental Center

5.0
  • Norwalk, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsPeriodontists

At Norwalk Dental Center, we offer a wide range of affordable dental services to help you achieve a brighter, healthier smile. Whether you're looking for a routine cleaning, teeth whitening, implants, or something more, our professional team combines the latest treatments with state-of-the-art technology to get your smile looking and feeling its best. 

Location details

56 Stower Ln # E, Norwalk, OH, 44857, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0310 reviews
5
308
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Samuel Y.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome I have been going here for 8 years. I find that everyone is very friendly here. 

Lenord S.'s profile image
7 years ago

When I went to Pillen Optical, everyone was very personable and helpful during my appointment there. 

robynjones's profile image
robynjones 
7 years ago

I will definitely recommend Dr. Kim to others seeking a dentist! 

Anna C.'s profile image
7 years ago

During my visit to Norwalk Dental Center, the staff was extremely helpful with getting me in and out of the office. 

Sasha B.'s profile image
7 years ago

My favorite thing about this office is how friendly the staff is. They treat you like a person, and not just a number. I've always had a fantastic experience here, never a problem. 

Toby Smith's profile image
Toby Smith 
7 years ago

The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable about insurance and processing information.They are also very personable! I highly recommend checking out this practice if you live in the area. 

Janet F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Helpful This office is great at handling insurance and processing issues. 

RyanWasserman's profile image
RyanWasserman 
8 years ago

The Norwalk Dental Center office is very clean and organized. They make their patients feel comfortable. 

Mallory J.'s profile image
Mallory J. 
8 years ago

I always feel comfortable at Norwalk Dental Center. Dr. Kim and his staff of professionals are welcoming and caring. 

Frequently asked questions about Norwalk Dental Center

How is Norwalk Dental Center rated?

Norwalk Dental Center has a 5 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Norwalk Dental Center open?

Norwalk Dental Center is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.