Northwest Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northwest Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Woodstock, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

At Northwest Periodontics and Implant Specialists we provide a full-spectrum of periodontal procedures ranging from dental implants, gum recession surgery, full mouth restorations (teeth-in-a-day), and the treatment of gum disease to improve oral health and smiles. Our practice has provided life-changing solutions for patients throughout Woodstock and Metro Atlanta for over 35 years.  

Location details

220 Heritage Walk # 102, Woodstock, GA, 30188, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0366 reviews
5
357
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
RoadLancer's profile image
RoadLancer 
6 years ago

Highly recomended I will certainly recommend Northwest Periodontics to others if the need arises. Thank you! 

Abby R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Halpern and Sharon have kept saving my gums and teeth for 20 years and I would not think of going anywhere else besides Northwest Periodontics. 

Diane L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Halpern was extremely professional and explained everything to me as he was doing my procedure. While working on my teeth for 2 plus hours, he made sure I felt no discomfort. 

Nacy M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Kind and patient I get a little anxious about my teeth cleanings, but everyone here is so kind, patient and friendly. 

NelNes3's profile image
6 years ago

Great! I really feel good about the way Northwest Periodontics does things. Ya'll do smile easy and a lot. I'll see you again soon. 

Patty B.'s profile image
6 years ago

At Northwest Periodontics the doctor and staff go out of their way to make sure the patients are taken care of not only in the office, but after they go home. 

Blair P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Halpern and the staff at Northwest Periodontics provide such superior service and care. I truly feel like I am at their home when I am there. 

Bonnie O.'s profile image
7 years ago

Trustworthy, welcoming, & comfortable My family has so much trust for Dr. Halpern and Northwest Periodontics. They provide superior care and their office is so welcoming and comfortable. 

Charlie Clay's profile image
Charlie Clay 
7 years ago

Excellent Northwest Periodontics has such a friendly staff. They are all courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Northwest Periodontics

How is Northwest Periodontics rated?

Northwest Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Northwest Periodontics open?

Northwest Periodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.