Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Yorkville, NY

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

My mission is to provide you and your family with a friendly, personable dental experience. With decades of experience, you will feel welcome and comfortable. I strive to give you the highest standard of personalized care in a gentle, efficient manner. 

Location details

165 Whitesboro Street, Yorkville, NY, 13495, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.069 reviews
Select a rating
Kendall O'Connor's profile image
Kendall O'Connor 
a year ago

I’m writing this review so other parents are aware of our situation. We have been attending this practice since 2018. We go every 6 months for our usual cleaning polishing and exam. When we were there In September 2022. we were told our sons teeth were perfect the baby teeth are starting to get wiggly and everything was looking great. He is know 7 years old. On December 20th 2022 he started to complain of tooth pain. We brought him into the office. While there he seemed blown away. He said he has two deformed teeth the same ... read more

Ken Williams's profile image
Ken Williams 
9 months ago

I just completed a routine care visit with Dr.Lavelle's office. The staff here are professional, thorough ,considerate, informative, accommodating and warming. The relaxed atmosphere presented is special. Thank you Cheryl, Terry, and Dr.Lavelle. 

Denise Deliberto's profile image
Denise Deliberto 
a year ago

Dr. Lavelle and Cheryl are amazing. I have had a severe dental anxiety ever since I got locked jaw 20 years ago but going to Dr. Lavelle's office has changed that for me. He is wonderful and I absolutely adore. Cheryl, I'm so grateful to have found them. 

Karli Treen's profile image
Karli Treen 
a year ago

I had an amazing experience! He was very informative, outgoing and explained the process of what had to be done. He was gentle while looking at my teeth and throughout the process of fixing the tooth that I chipped. His receptionist was very sweet and helpful with any questions I had while doing the paperwork. Overall it was a great experience. You could tell that he loved and enjoyed being there to help you as a patient. 

Kristin N's profile image
Kristin N 
3 years ago

Dr. Lavelle has been my dentist for over 12 years now. He was recommended to me by a co-worker who was a patient of his because he accepted our dental insurance. I am glad she recommended him and despite him no longer participating with my dental insurance, I am still a patient there. Their prices are still within the limits of my dental insurance and I only end up having to pay around $10 a year out of pocket. Dr. Lavelle is professional yet laid back and makes the visits feel comfortable, like you are visiting a friend.... read more

View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC

How is Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC rated?

Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC has a 5 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC open?

Michael T. Lavelle III DDS PC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:30 a.m.