Matt Orr - State Farm Agent's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Matt Orr - State Farm Agent

5.0
  • Auto Insurance
  • LaGrange, GA
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceHome & Rental Insurance

Located in LaGrange, GA Matt Orr State Farm Insurance offers all types of insurance such as Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Life Insurance, Health, Renters and Business Insurance. Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams. 

Location details

Matt Orr - State Farm Agent, LaGrange, GA, 30240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.099 reviews
5
96
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
sandraholt643's profile image
sandraholt643 
8 years ago

Matt Orr - State Farm is great and handles everything we need. 

holt643's profile image
8 years ago

Matt Orr - State Farm is great and handles everything we need. 

polk5's profile image
8 years ago

Matt Orr and his staff will always be straight up and honest with you and they will do what ever they can to get you the best deal they can offer. 

sean65534's profile image
sean65534 
8 years ago

I'm very satisfied customer with this agency, They have always done right by me and it is greatly appreciated. 

egladwyn88's profile image
egladwyn88 
8 years ago

Very loving and caring people at Matt Orr State Farm Insurance. They have been wonderful to work with over the years. 

rosstiffany727's profile image
rosstiffany727 
8 years ago

I have never had any issues while using Matt Orr State Farm. My claims have gone very well also which is great. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

They have great agents over at Matt Orr's office with State Farm. They are straight up with you and they work very hard to get you the best deal that they can. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

I always recommend Matt Orr because he is very responsive and a straight shooter. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

Matt Orr is excellent when it comes to customer service and being able to follow through and get great coverage and rates for his clients. 

Frequently asked questions about Matt Orr - State Farm Agent

How is Matt Orr - State Farm Agent rated?

Matt Orr - State Farm Agent has a 5 star rating with 99 reviews. 

When is Matt Orr - State Farm Agent open?

Matt Orr - State Farm Agent is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.