Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Lompoc, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At the office of Dr. Calhoun, we understand the importance of high quality dental services. We work hard to provide our patients with the very best in every aspect of general dentistry. Whether you are in need of cosmetic dentistry or education of proper oral health, our office is here for you. 

Location details

1201 E Ocean Ave, Ste D, Lompoc, CA, 93436, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
5
218
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
David J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent dental service and complete all around dental care! 

Jamie B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everytime I go in I'm always greeted with a smile 😁 Soon I will be sharing my new smile 😁 Thank you all & Have a Very Merry Christmas 

Yarra H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Kaslow was on top of things. He is great! 

Cindy L.'s profile image
5 months ago

I've been to this dental office several times. My most recent visit was for teeth whitening, and the dental assistant who performed the whitening service was pleasant and informative. She explained everything to me step by step, I have only good experience at this office. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. 

Cheryl A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone is really friendly and professional! 

Brian E.'s profile image
11 months ago

Hadn't had a proper cleaning in a while and was embarrassed to go in. After speaking with Rachael, I felt much better about going in and SO glad I did. This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. Prompt and courteous front desk, no wait, and my hygienist, Katie, was amazing. Thorough, gentle, and a very pleasant demeanor. I even made a return appointment. I highly recommend this locally owned and operated business!! 

Rojelio C.'s profile image
Rojelio C. 
a year ago

They were kind, patient, rapid, reasonable and professional. 

Dalila W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great visit. Shortest appointment ever to get a veneer replaced! 

Jackie M.'s profile image
a year ago

Needed an emergency visit they were willing to squeeze me in as soon as I called. I didn't wait long and received awesome and knowledgeable care. I would recommend this place for sure. Thank you Dr. Callhoun and staff!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B

How is Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B rated?

Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B open?

Lompoc Dental, with Dr. Art Kaslow, Dr. Noel Berry and Dr. “B is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.