Loftus Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Loftus Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Rapid City, SD

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Loftus Dental was founded in 1977. Fantastic dental care, combined with the latest technologies, allows us to provide all your dental needs. Call or visit us today—we look forward to brightening your smile! 

Location details

5615 Nugget Gulch Rd, Rapid City, SD, 57702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0535 reviews
Select a rating
Steven F.'s profile image
7 years ago

The wait time at Loftus Dental is very minimal. They know what they are doing and they get people in to see the doctor fast. 

Rossi K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would give every one a hug in Loftus Dental. They are all super nice and they make you feel like friends to them. 

Nicole K.'s profile image
8 years ago

The whole entire staff at Loftus Dental is so nice and easy to deal with. I am always in and out and that makes my life less stressful because they work around my schedule. 

Brandi G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had looked all over for an emergency dentist to take care of my husbands assessed tooth. No one could get him in for weeks. Loftus Dental had an after hours number, which I assumed would be an answering service. I was shocked to find it was Dr. Loftus' cell phone, which he answered while at dinner with his family. He immediately agreed to see my husband the next morning (Saturday.) The care was fantastic, and we are so impressed that he and his wife took time out of their weekend to come in and treat my husband. I will rec... read more

Sarah W.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been going to Loftus Dental for over six years now and I love them. My daughter and her family have started going here too. They are the best around. 

George F.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff and team are all so friendly at Loftus Dental. From my dental assistant to everyone in the office, I highly recommend Loftus Dental. 

Janet G.'s profile image
9 years ago

The staff and team at the Loftus Dental care such amazing and caring professionals. They treat you like family . I have had so much work done at this dental office, they really changed my life. 

Jack W.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Loftus even gave me a call after hours to check up on me and make sure everything was alright. You really can't beat that kind of service, and it's easily apparent Dr. Loftus cares about his patients. 

Walter C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Been going here for years now and I would recommend them to anyone 

Frequently asked questions about Loftus Dental

How is Loftus Dental rated?

Loftus Dental has a 5 star rating with 535 reviews. 

When is Loftus Dental open?

Loftus Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.