Lisenby Construction, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lisenby Construction, Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Montgomery, AL
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Lisenby Construction, Inc. has been known for quality construction in the Montgomery area since 1991. David Lisenby, company president, has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry. Lisenby Construction works in residential and light commercial fields with a heavy emphasis on customer satisfaction. They were awarded Builder of the Year in 2004 and 2008 and Remodeler of the Year five times in the Greater Montgomery Area. 

Location details

2945 Chestnut St, Montgomery, AL, 36107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.083 reviews
5
81
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
john a's profile image
john a 
3 years ago

Lisenby construction company is a multi-FIVE STAR locally owned company. They turned the ugliest kitchen in the river region into a beautiful princess. The entire process was accomplished in house. They do not sub-contract out work and do the job entirely in house. They arrive on time and clean up daily. They are a pleasure to welcome into your home. I would not waste my time with anyone else. Thank you Mr. Lisenby. ****************** 

Business response:

Thank you **** and ****** for trusting us with your kitchen remodeling project! 

Chip A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lisenby construction company is a multi-FIVE STAR locally owned company. They turned the ugliest kitchen in the river region into a beautiful princess. The entire process was accomplished in house. They do not sub-contract out work and do the job entirely in house. They arrive on time and clean up daily. They are a pleasure to welcome into your home. I would not waste my time with anyone else. Thank you Mr. Lisenby. 

Shelane B's profile image
Shelane B 
3 years ago

The entire team was a pleasure to work with. Great advice provided when making the design plans. From paper to actual final install completely exceeded my expectations. I remember the first day I met with the team, I told them what I wanted, and was cautious because I knee I might not be able to get everything I wanted, and still be in my budget. Well, I did get everything I wanted and then some. We came in UNDER budget! I am extremely pleased with the qualIty if work and the customer service. Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you *******! It was a pleasure to work with you! 

Catherine D's profile image
Catherine D 
3 years ago

They did a fantastic job. Easy to work with and their Designer is great. 

Business response:

Thank you *****! It sure was a pleasure to work with you. 

Susan S's profile image
Susan S 
4 years ago

The end product exceeded our expectations. The quality of the craftsmanship was excellent. The Lisenby team was courteous, professional and provided excellent quality work. I would recommend them to anyone anticipating a home upgrading. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Lisenby Construction for your new kitchen. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Brian W.'s profile image
7 years ago

They did awesome work on my kitchen, I appreciate their organization and everything they have done for me over time! 

Emy P.'s profile image
7 years ago

David communicates well during the project and is a pleasure to work with. 

potts91's profile image
7 years ago

David communicates well during the project and is a pleasure to work with. 

Jane F.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff did a great job with swapping the laundry room with a pantry because the pantry was in an awkward space. I couldn't be happier with the work they did. 

Frequently asked questions about Lisenby Construction, Inc.

How is Lisenby Construction, Inc. rated?

Lisenby Construction, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 83 reviews. 

When is Lisenby Construction, Inc. open?

Lisenby Construction, Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.