Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC

5.0
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Flora, IL
Get directions

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

Attorney Mary Beth Welch Collins provides clients with quality legal services for all of their personal injury, wrongful death, divorce, adoption, family law, and other legal needs. Mary Beth is dedicated to providing dependable representation that is both efficient and effective. 

Location details

130 E North Ave, Flora, IL, 62839, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.065 reviews
5
51
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kody Payne's profile image
Kody Payne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very good lawyer, very thorough, explains everything through the process 

Business response:

Thanks, Kody!  

Tracy Williams's profile image
Tracy Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mary Beth is very professional and easy to work with. 

Eric Combs's profile image
Eric Combs 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very thorough, helped me to arrive at the results that I wanted, and provided great advice. 

Chelsea Marie's profile image
Chelsea Marie 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mary Beth and Nicole were both very professional and supportive through my entire process. They made things easier and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them anytime! 

Business response:

We appreciate you! 

Chad Benson's profile image
Chad Benson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mary Beth was awesome! I took her advice through my divorce and I was very pleased with the results. Mary Beth and Nicole are great to work with and I would recommend this law office to anyone!!! 

Emily Cartnal Woolever's profile image
Emily Cartnal Woolever 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love Mary Beth and Nicole!!! What a dynamic duo! Mary Beth is an amazing, professional, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable attorney that will fight for her clients and their rights with the best possible outcome! Nicole is also amazing! She is so helpful and has listened to me vent on more than one occasion! Definitely recommend them to anyone I know that’s looking for an attorney!!! Keep being fabulous ladies! 

Business response:

Thank you, Emily!  

Michael Burmeister's profile image
Michael Burmeister 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What an incredible lawyer. Made things so simple and easy. Process was way faster then I expected, service fee was incomparably more affordable then anything I've seen in the Area and there professionalism is top class. 

Amy Allen's profile image
Amy Allen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Marybeth is really the best. She is professional, no nonsense, caring and truly listens to her customers. Nicole is just fantastic as well! Gets things done in a super timely manner and definitely cares. I highly recommend them! 

Melissa Morgan Inzerma's profile image
Melissa Morgan Inzerma 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU to both Mary Beth and Nicole! Both are very professional, patient, and understanding. We couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Thanks again ladies! 

Frequently asked questions about Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC

How is Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC rated?

Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC has a 5 star rating with 65 reviews. 

When is Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC open?

Law Office of Mary Beth Welch Collins, PC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.