Lasky Justus Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lasky Justus Law

4.9
  • Lawyers
  • Savannah, GA
Get directions

About this business

LegalLawyersPersonal Injury Law

The attorneys at Lasky Cooper Law understand whole-heartedly that the core of our business is providing excellent customer service. We take great pride in our ability to communicate with our clients and handle any personal injury matters. Unlike most lawyers, all of our attorneys are ready and able to discuss all cases regarding auto and truck accident, personal injury, medical malpractice, nursing home abuse and social security/disability benefit disputes with their clients at any time during the course of their case. Commu... read more

Location details

120 West Liberty Street, Savannah, GA, 31401, United States

Get directions
4.9182 reviews
5
172
4
8
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jonathan N.'s profile image
Jonathan N. 
6 years ago

I had a great experience with Lasky Cooper Law. I was hurt when at a restauraunt when I slipped on a drink that wasnt cleaned up. I was out of work for a while. Lasky Cooper Law help me get back my lost wages. 

Molly S.'s profile image
6 years ago

When I was injured in a truck accident, Lasky Cooper Law took such great care of my family and I. We could not of had a better experience with them and I would recommend this guys to any of my friends if they ever got hurt or knew someone who has. 

Isabella J.'s profile image
Isabella J. 
7 years ago

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the attorneys at Lasky Cooper. During a very troubling time in my life it was comforting to feel like I was good hands. I appreciate everything they did with my case and would call on them again without a thought. 

Kyleigh A.'s profile image
Kyleigh A. 
7 years ago

The attorneys and staff are so great. They are happy to answer my questions regardless of how silly I think they are. They are professional, but so friendly and keep me in the know. I felt like I was in good hands. I would highly recommend Lasky Cooper Law. 

June S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Happy client Very knowledgeable and professional staff that really care about their clients. 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
7 years ago

The attorneys at Lasky Cooper Law Offices are very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. They explained all of our options very thoroughly and answered all the questions we had. I would definitely recommend them. 

Nathan H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jeff and his team are very professional and treat you like family. I'd certainly recommend them to others. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Professionals Lasky Cooper Law prepared us well and there were no surprises while working with them. 

Dan M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would recommend Jeff and the rest of his staff at Lasky Cooper Law to everyone I know. He is a wonderful person to deal with and did a great job representing me in my case. 

Frequently asked questions about Lasky Justus Law

How is Lasky Justus Law rated?

Lasky Justus Law has a 4.9 star rating with 182 reviews. 

When is Lasky Justus Law open?

Lasky Justus Law is open now. It is open 24/7.