Lander Mountain Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lander Mountain Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lander, WY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Specialties General Dentist 

Location details

345 Garfield St, Lander, WY, 82520, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0274 reviews
5
266
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Linsey H.'s profile image
Linsey H. 
6 years ago

The check in and check out process is always done quickly and efficiently, and I never have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. They know what they are doing at Mountain Dental! 

Brittany Shaffer's profile image
Brittany Shaffer 
6 years ago

The check in and check out process is always done quickly and efficiently, and I never have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. They know what they are doing at Mountain Dental! 

Sandy L.'s profile image
Sandy L. 
7 years ago

Amazing Staff The staff at Mountain Dental is what sets them apart. I recommend them highly to my friends and family. 

maxwellr's profile image
maxwellr 
7 years ago

Great dentist The staff at Mountain Dental is great. They are very caring, friendly and knowledgeable. 

Harry's profile image
7 years ago

Impressive Dentist I was very pleased and impressed during my visit at Mountain Dental. The dentist gave me all the information I needed to know about what was going on with my dental health. 

BrodyBro4's profile image
BrodyBro4 
7 years ago

Highly Recommend I would definitely recommend Mountain Dental to others. Dr. Sutton and his staff are fantastic, and my visits always go smoothly. 

Aaron T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Sutton is ALWAYS on time. He and his staff do a wonderful job. They are very personable and make you feel comfortable. He is probably the best dentist I have ever had. 

Jim L.'s profile image
7 years ago

There is so much to like at Mountain Dental, but I think my favorite thing is how professional and caring Dr. Sutton and his staff are. 

Jake W.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff at Mountain Dental makes me feel so comfortable whenever I have an appointment. I have had a lot of work done in the last few months and they have been just wonderful. I wouldn't change one thing 

Frequently asked questions about Lander Mountain Dental

How is Lander Mountain Dental rated?

Lander Mountain Dental has a 5 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Lander Mountain Dental open?

Lander Mountain Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.