Kennedy Real Estate LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kennedy Real Estate LLC

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Taylorville, IL
Get directions

About this business

Real Estate

Specialties Whether you are buying or selling a home, we will guide you through the process with our professional expertise. Our agents will help you analyze information, answer questions, and handle all the paperwork in your real estate transaction. Meet the Business Owner Helen K. Business Owner I've been successfully listing and selling real estate since 1985 and still loving the challenge of finding the right property for clients. I have been one of the top agents in the area for the past 25 years. 

Location details

400 W Market St, Taylorville, IL, 62568, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.939 reviews
5
37
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Katy N.'s profile image
7 years ago

Best Realtor If you want a company that goes above and beyond to keep with customers happy, then go to Kennedy Real Estate. Helen is the Best! 

Darla P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome Experience We still keep in contact with our broker even though we worked with her last August. She was awesome, both her and her family are great people. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, this is the place to go. 

Dana P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Our broker went beyond the call of duty several times for a more timely sale. We were very happy with our experience at Kennedy Real Estate. 

Phill W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Both Helen Kennedy and her family are great. They've been in the area forever and pretty much know Taylorville inside and out. It was so easy to work with her and she found us a new home so quickly. I would highly recommend her. 

Brian C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our realtor at Kennedy Real Estate went above and beyond for us. I had financial restrictions and she helped get me the home I needed. She was awesome and my experience was great. 

Cory C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Above and beyond I worked with Kennedy Real Estate eight months ago and we still keep in touch now. They are awesome. They go above and beyond and accomplished so much for us. 

tmk56's profile image
8 years ago

Awesome Experience I worked with Kennedy Real Estate from April until the middle of August. My experience was just awesome. My realtor was knowledgeable and kept me very happy. I would definitely recommend them to others in the Taylorville area. 

DannyW12343's profile image
DannyW12343 
8 years ago

Great real estate agents! Kennedy Real Estate LLC helped us a huge deal with purchasing our first home. Kay especially was an integral part in the process and made it all run smoothly. I plan to use them again in the future! 

Joe M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Kennedy Real Estate LLC are the best in town! The realtors at Kennedy Real Estate LLC never disappoint. They are so helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I will always recommend their services! 

Frequently asked questions about Kennedy Real Estate LLC

How is Kennedy Real Estate LLC rated?

Kennedy Real Estate LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is Kennedy Real Estate LLC open?

Kennedy Real Estate LLC is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.