Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent

5.0
  • Auto Insurance
  • Memphis, TN

About this business

InsuranceAuto InsuranceLife Insurance

Our team strives to be a leader in providing insurance and financial services by delivering exceptional and caring service to our customers. Our qualified team members provide a warm, efficient and seamless service to customers at all times. We want to be your first choice for all your insurance and financial services needs. 

Location details

680 W Brookhaven Cir, Memphis, TN, 38117, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0260 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa Earl's profile image
Lisa Earl 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Jenny Wolf has helped me through tough times and complicated claims recently. She was there for me with all the knowledge and encouragement that I needed. I am truly grateful for her guidance through it all! I love working with Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Agency. She and her staff are the best! 

Business response:

Lisa thanks so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you. Is there any way you can go out and do this review thru Google? It doesn't count to just post on Facebook. If you need anything please let me know. Thanks! Kyle  

Nancy Baker Richards Street's profile image
Nancy Baker Richards Street 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly. Professional. Caring. Knowledgeable. Helpful. What more would anyone want from an insurance service? Been with them for almost 10 years and hope to be with them 10 years + from now. 

Steve Conley's profile image
Steve Conley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

In my humble opinion, Kathy T. Edwards is THE BEST INSURANCE PERSON in the Mid South -- bar none!! Her staff is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They don't miss a beat. She sells STATE FARM...the best. I have had a few claims from them and they went ABOVE and BEYOND. Notably my daughter's car got flooded in February and they paid WAY more than I thought they would for her car and she was able to get another one. I have known Kathy for over almost 40 years. I have trusted her with my insurance about as long a... read more

Tom Whittington's profile image
Tom Whittington 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great staff. Always helpful! 

Bingham Fraley's profile image
Bingham Fraley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Nikki Reed is so very helpful and goes all out trying to get you the best rates very satisfied with her service 

Gretchen Freeman Mitchell's profile image
Gretchen Freeman Mitchell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Lacee was very easy to work with, and was able to get me more coverage on my home and my vehicle for less than I was paying elsewhere. I don’t live in Memphis; not being able to meet in person was no problem at all. 

Emma Leigh Holmes's profile image
Emma Leigh Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Morgan Hughes is the lady who has helped us TREMENDOUSLY. We could never put into words how thankful we are that she helped us through our house buying experience. Morgan told us exactly what to expect and was very flexible to speak with us multiple times on the phone. So grateful that we went with State Farm. Thank you so much Morgan Hughes. 

Business response:

Thank you Emma...Morgan is wonderful! 

Myra Sellers's profile image
Myra Sellers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone there makes you feel like you are their top priority. What a great team! Whether I've known them forever like Kathy, Phyllis and Teresa or maybe not quite forever, like Valerie, Nicki or Morgan. They all take time and care with me. It's gives me peace of mind to know they are in my "corner!" 

Business response:

Thank you Myra...always in YOUR CORNER!! 

Kannan Shanmugasundaram's profile image
Kannan Shanmugasundaram 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

After receiving three different quotes and a lot of advice regarding a high dollar piece of jewelry I needed to insure, I was happy to choose Heath Alderson at this State Farm office to be my insurance agent. He told me straight what he was providing me where everyone else was worried about giving me the best price, Heath gave me the coverage I needed without trying to just tell me what I wanted to hear. I’d recommend him to anyone. 

Frequently asked questions about Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent

How is Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent rated?

Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent has a 5 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent open?

Kathy Thurmond-Edwards - State Farm Insurance Agent is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.