Karen Archer DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Karen Archer DDS

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Leamington, ON

About this business

DentalDentists

We are dedicated to achieving a personalized, quality dental experience through the use of innovative technologies, individualized attention and the delivery of care at the highest standards. 

Location details

57 Erie St N, Leamington, ON, N8H 2Z4, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9311 reviews
Select a rating
Randy Harding's profile image
Randy Harding 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I've been a victim for 10 years now. All the hygienists are gentle and make it a comfortable experience. The receptionists are adorable and super friendly. Dr. Archer is the best. A very well run shop.... Totally recommend this Dentist for all your oral needs. Thanx Ladies...... 

Business response:

Aweee!!! Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of our office. We appreciate you very much. 

Elvis Gori's profile image
Elvis Gori 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Highly recommended. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much!!!! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!!! 

Janice Bouwman's profile image
Janice Bouwman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I would recommend Dr, Archer DDS, as I broke off part of my tooth and they got me in within a day or so and fixed it !!!!!! Service there is the best, staff is very friendly, office is very clean, and they truly care !!!!!! Only thing I didn't like was the bill when I was done !!!!!! I thought the cost was way too steep !!!! 

Colleen Maki's profile image
Colleen Maki 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

the caring so want to help and calming welcoming and friendly environment 

Mary Fox's profile image
Mary Fox 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

She was very gentle & caring. I'm a real wuzz when it comes to dental appt. but I didn't even have gas. 

Business response:

We are so happy that you were comfortable, and that we were able to get everything taken care of for you. We appreciate the recommendation.  

Terry Bell's profile image
Terry Bell 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

GREAT dentist and staff. Professional, understanding and kind. Quality work at a reasonable price. 

Business response:

Thank you!!! We truly appreciate your honest feedback! 

Annie Sawatzky's profile image
Annie Sawatzky 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Karen is and has always been an outstanding dentist, with everyone in general, but even more so with children. She is passionate about what she does, but is kind and caring and caters to the little ones. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Annie! Our team enjoys working with kids of all ages and developing a healthy relationship in the dental office. The dentist is supposed to be a fun place for kids.  

Vikki McMurren's profile image
Vikki McMurren 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I used to be terrified to go to the dentist. No more! Dr. Archer and her staff are so friendly and kind I look forward to my appointments. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!!! We always enjoy seeing you in the office and catching up.  

Margaret Verbeke's profile image
Margaret Verbeke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Archer is a wonderful dentist. Always kind,thorough, and knowledgeable. The entire team is great. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Margaret! Have a beautiful weekend! 

Frequently asked questions about Karen Archer DDS

How is Karen Archer DDS rated?

Karen Archer DDS has a 4.9 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Karen Archer DDS open?

Karen Archer DDS is open now. It will close at 12:30 p.m.