Kamilche Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kamilche Dental Center

4.9
  • Dental
  • Shelton, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Kamilche Dental Center began in 1995 and is proud to have been treating our patients for nearly 20 years. Today, we have 4 dentists, 2 denturists and treat a wide variety of dental issues ranging from root canals, to implants to general dentistry. Give us a call today, we'd love to hear from you! 

Location details

3100 SE Old Olympic Hwy, Shelton, WA, 98584, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9183 reviews
5
173
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Guest's profile image
6 years ago

Awesome Staff and Office The staff at the Kamilche Dental Center is always so kind and courteous towards me. 

tommybarn654's profile image
tommybarn654 
6 years ago

Great Dental Care My son referred me to Kamilche and I've been happier here than at any other dentist since! Great care, and a wonderful staff. 

Wallace B.'s profile image
Wallace B. 
6 years ago

Highly Recommend Highly recommend Kamilche Dental to anyone in need of a good dental care facility. The staff puts forth a ton of effort to make sure you enjoy your visit. 

Ray C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly and Professional I've always encountered a friendly and professional staff at this dental office. My daughter and I have been patients here for many years now. 

Shay58's profile image
7 years ago

Amazing Service Kamilche Dental Center does a good job making you feel comfortable at your visits. 

Guest's profile image
7 years ago

Personable The doctor is always personable during my visits to Kamilche Dental Center. They are personable. We laugh and have fun. 

Francis E.'s profile image
Francis E. 
7 years ago

I have recommended Kamilche Dental Center many times to family and friends. They are great at what they do. 

nathanwalker754's profile image
nathanwalker754 
7 years ago

The office staff are very informed about any billing and insurance issues. 

Frank L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great Staff It is always very simple to schedule an appointment that works around my schedule at Kamilche Dental Center. 

Frequently asked questions about Kamilche Dental Center

How is Kamilche Dental Center rated?

Kamilche Dental Center has a 4.9 star rating with 183 reviews. 

When is Kamilche Dental Center open?

Kamilche Dental Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.