Horner Barrow Ortho's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Horner Barrow Ortho

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Sioux Falls, SD
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

At Horner Barrow Orthodontics, PC, conveniently located in Sioux Falls, SD, and serving the surrounding area, we provide orthodontic treatment for adults, adolescents and children. We follow the guidelines set forth by The American Association of Orthodontists by recommending that an orthodontic evaluation take place at the age of seven for all children. The timing of orthodontic treatment is extremely important and greatly affects the treatment results. Our services include: Invisalign braces, Emergency treatments, Spacing ... read more

Location details

2407 W 57th St, Sioux Falls, SD, 57108, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0151 reviews
5
148
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kate S.'s profile image
7 years ago

I received first class professional yet personal attention from Dr. Horner and the whole team from start to finish! 

Bo K.'s profile image
7 years ago

Friendly office that's easy to work with and very efficient. My family has had an excellent experience at Horner Barrow. 

Ash J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I went to Horner Barrow Orthodontics for an invisalign and loved my results! The instructions were easy and my treatment was even completed ahead of schedule! 

Bethany M.'s profile image
Bethany M. 
8 years ago

My children have been going to Horner Barrow for a few years now. It's super convenient because it's close to our house and they get us right in and right out. The staff and dentists are great too, they're always there to answer our questions. 

Daniel L.'s profile image
9 years ago

Such excellent services at Rita Bhat's office. They are always there to answer any questions I may have. I feel so comfortable there. 

Karly M.'s profile image
9 years ago

We are very happy with all aspects of our orthodontic experience at Horner Barrow Orthodontics. All we can say is thank you so much! 

Charlie S.'s profile image
Charlie S. 
9 years ago

I appreciated the 'only do what's necessary' approach. There was no hype or high pressure. Both Dr. Horner and Dr. Barrow were laid back in their approach. 

Dave A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Horner and Dr. Barrow were excellent to work with as well as all the staff. We decided on this office as I heard they produce the best smiles in town and this is so true! Couldn't be happier! 

Tara P.'s profile image
9 years ago

The doctors and staff at Horner Orthodontics were very professional each time I had an appointment. I'm very pleased with my results and it only took 18 months! 

Frequently asked questions about Horner Barrow Ortho

How is Horner Barrow Ortho rated?

Horner Barrow Ortho has a 5 star rating with 151 reviews. 

When is Horner Barrow Ortho open?

Horner Barrow Ortho is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.