Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Havre De Grace, MD

About this business

HealthcareOptometrists

We are a full service practice with over 25 years of experience serving the greater Harford and Cecil county regions. Holloway Eye Care & Optique offers preventative and comprehensive eye care for your whole family in a warm, caring environment. 

Location details

2015 Pulaski Hwy, Havre De Grace, MD, 21078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0114 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Holloway Eye Care & Optique provides great service and excellent care. I highly recommend going there. 

Gerry C.'s profile image
9 years ago

The staff at Holloway Eye Care & Optique are great and easy to work with. I highly recommend them! 

Patricia K.'s profile image
Patricia K. 
9 years ago

I just had my first appointment at Holloway Eye Care and I loved it there. I will definitely be back! 

Tony D.'s profile image
9 years ago

I get the most excellent service at Holloway Eye Care. I just got new glasses from them and they fit perfectly! 

Tommy Y.'s profile image
9 years ago

The staff at Holloway Eye Care was very friendly. I love going there! 

yourmymelody's profile image
yourmymelody 
10 years ago

Fantastic service, personal, informative and wonderful experience. Will most definitely refer others, excellent staff. 

henry_p's profile image
11 years ago

Always kind and courteous. A very calm and friendly environment that is never pushy. Best selection of frames and brands. 

jimpt7's profile image
11 years ago

I have already recommended Holloway Eyecare to quite a few people. 

nextreviewer0711's profile image
nextreviewer0711 
11 years ago

Great Service AND excellent care. 

Frequently asked questions about Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace

How is Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace rated?

Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace has a 5 star rating with 114 reviews. 

When is Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace open?

Holloway Eye Care & Optique - Havre De Grace is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.