Health Insurance Shop, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health Insurance Shop, Inc.

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

InsuranceHealth Insurance OfficesLife Insurance

Need individual health insurance for yourself or family? Self employed and looking for health coverage? Retiring early, or eligible for Medicare? Employer doesn’t offer coverage? Leaving an employer’s group health plan? COBRA too expensive? At Health Insurance Shop, Inc., we offer a choice of health insurance plans to help fit your needs and budget. 

Location details

3609 Lake Ave, Fort Wayne, IN, 46805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0189 reviews
Select a rating
John M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very noligable! Need I say more. 

Summer H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had no idea there was someone to help you with picking insurance.. Chrissy was wonderful and helped me pick what I needed. She took high priority for my concerns and got everything I had to have for insurance and I was very thankful for her thoughtfulness to me and my spouse's needs. 

Lisa F.'s profile image
2 years ago

What a great and helpful service you provide! I had no idea you existed and I have already told other people about you. Chrissy Henderson was super helpful and very patient with all my questions. I appreciate her and the service so much. 

Cindy F P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Chrissy has been helping me with my insurance since the beginnings of Obamacare. As a very reluctant participant, her knowledge and friendliness made it a much better than expected experience. If you want a face-to-face agent who is local, I can highly recommend her as an agent 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional job. 

Barbara  And  Gary R.'s profile image
Barbara And Gary R. 
3 years ago

Turning 65 and needing to make a decision on a supplement,...which is a very important, and stressful decision, we were helped by Michele. She did a wonderful job explaining the types of coverage, cost, and which would be best for us! Prior, we had already talked to 2 different agents, and learned that we had very little explained by either of them! Wish we had found Health Insurance Shop the first time!!! 

Teresa B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chrissy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very nice person! 

Marie Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

Michelle is excellent- she is patient, good at explaining options, answered my questions, and even helped me understand about my daughter’s plan. She is professional and approachable. I’m so glad I have Health Insurance Shop to help me through this process! 

Gale & Rick E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chrissy is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We appreciate the time she takes to make sure we understand the healthcare options available. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you Gale & Rick!  

Frequently asked questions about Health Insurance Shop, Inc.

How is Health Insurance Shop, Inc. rated?

Health Insurance Shop, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 189 reviews. 

When is Health Insurance Shop, Inc. open?

Health Insurance Shop, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.