Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota

5.0
  • Flooring
  • Bradenton, FL

About this business

Home ServicesFlooring

Granite Garage Floors Sarasota We opened our first location in South Florida in 2009, followed by Atlanta in 2010. We have since continued to expand our business each year into additional locations throughout the country. All of our owners have a long history within the concrete, coatings, construction, and home improvement industry, including working for many years for the Rust-Oleum Corporation, a leader in industrial floor coatings & installation. After nearly a quarter-century of working in Corporate America, we decided ... read more

Location details

1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, #170, Bradenton, FL, 34211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.063 reviews
Select a rating
Lorenzo Tomasiello's profile image
Lorenzo Tomasiello 
5 months ago

Keith and his crew were great. Their communication responsiveness and work were all excellent. We were very satisfied with our overall experience and results 

dan lange's profile image
8 months ago

keith was responsive professional very clean and amazing job 

Steve Westover's profile image
Steve Westover 
9 months ago

Excellent product, excellent service. Granite garage floors has a two day process. 1st day they grind your floor, seal all cracks and then apply epoxy that includes a vapor barrier. They then cover the floor completely with flake to the tune of 40 lbs. the next day they scrape off excess flake and then seal the floor with polyaspartic coating which protects against UV. The floor shines, is never slippery. Spills wipe right up never staining the floor. The price is very reasonable in fact doing this DIY after renting and buyi... read more

Michael Brenner's profile image
Michael Brenner 
9 months ago

Keith and his guys were a pleasure to work with. Courteous, professional, on time and my garage floors look incredible. It?s not easy to find a good reliable contractor but you will have no worries here. I would recommend Granite Garage Floors to everyone. Thanks Keith. 

Sherri Small's profile image
Sherri Small 
10 months ago

Quick efficient and did an amazing job. 

Peter Cabral's profile image
Peter Cabral 
10 months ago

Keith was professional and responsive. He is a hands on person and delivers on his word. The job he did for us was not a big job for him but he treated us as if it was very important. We are very impressed with the work and our new lanai floor is beautiful and a quality outcome at a fair and reasonable price. I will highly recommend Keith and Granite Garage Floors to anyone that asks. 

Brooke Elias's profile image
Brooke Elias 
10 months ago

Granite Garage Floors re-did our original 2005 patio floor that was rough stucco, similar to the exterior house walls. Keith went above and beyond in helping us select colors that would compliment the exterior house shade - as well as repairing an existing settling crack in the floor. I have many houseplants and do transplanting on the patio. This surface is perfect for quick clean-ups and mildew-resistant for the rain that comes in. Great floor option - not just for garages! 

Jerry Bailey's profile image
Jerry Bailey 
10 months ago

First rate job and awesome look. Great to work with. On time both days and very professional. Highly recommend. Way better than any other garage floor treatment out there! 

Daniel Robertson's profile image
Daniel Robertson 
10 months ago

Night and day difference between the old epoxy and the new garage floor. 1000x better, looks fanatic and was worth every penny. On time and work went just as described. 10/10 recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota

How is Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota rated?

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota has a 5 star rating with 63 reviews. 

When is Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota open?

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.