Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota - Bradenton, FL

5.0
  • Flooring
  • Bradenton, FL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFlooring

Granite Garage Floors Sarasota We opened our first location in South Florida in 2009, followed by Atlanta in 2010. We have since continued to expand our business each year into additional locations throughout the country. All of our owners have a long history within the concrete, coatings, construction, and home improvement industry, including working for many years for the Rust-Oleum Corporation, a leader in industrial floor coatings & installation. After nearly a quarter-century of working in Corporate America, we decided ... read more

Location details

1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, #170, Bradenton, FL, 34211, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.042 reviews
Select a rating
Dave J.'s profile image
a month ago

They did a great job, came on time, and were very neat. 

Business response:

Hi, Dave. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Janice M.'s profile image
a month ago

The professionals did a great job in just two days. I appreciate the use of quality materials and the efficient process. I'm confident that this garage floor will last for many years to come. Keith was a pleasure to work with, and his helpers, Jimmy and Rudi, were fantastic! 

Business response:

Hi, Janice. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Stan P.'s profile image
a month ago

Quality work promptly completed. 

Business response:

Hi, Stan. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Tricia K.'s profile image
a month ago

What an outstanding job they did on my garage floor! We have a brand new home with the three car garage and they were the only people that we would trust with a new epoxy floor. They went above and beyond with Customer Service and the final product. I would absolutely recommend this company for epoxy floors. 

Business response:

Hi, Tricia. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Denyse M.'s profile image
a month ago

I was very impressed with the professional service I had from Keith and his team. They arrived on time were thorough and respectful of our property. The garage looks fabulous!! I would highly recommend them 

Business response:

Hi, Denyse. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Paul R.'s profile image
a month ago

Working with Keith/Granite Garage Floors was a pleasure. They were on time, neat, and the work was performed as expected. Love the way my garage floor turned out. Would highly recommend them, and if I have another garage floor to have work done on, my 1st call would be to Keith! 

Business response:

Hi, Paul. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Revel Land T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Keith is a man of his word and his employees did a great job. In and out on time and kept a clean job site. Quality product and I would refer them 100% to my real estate clients. 

Business response:

Hi, Revel. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Gabe D.'s profile image
2 months ago

I met with Jimmy and Rudy while they were re surfacing my neighbors garage floor. They gave me Keith, the owner’s number, which I called and he provided a detailed and fair quote same day. The work was completed as promised and my garage looks great! I highly recommend Keith, Jimmy and Rudy, The Team at Granite Garage Floors! 

Business response:

Hi, Gabe. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Bill J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Granite Garage Floors provided us a quality garage floor at a fair price. It was easy to make an appointment to get an estimate and detailed information about the installation process and materials used. All appointments were kept and the installers were courteous, efficient, and did a quality job. We could not have asked for a better product or experience. 

Business response:

Hi, Bill. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota

How is Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota rated?

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota has a 5 star rating with 42 reviews. 

When is Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota open?

Granite Garage Floors - Sarasota is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.